Barry Bailey
Barry Bailey at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Barry Bailey | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Barry Bailey

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy, awesome I'll buy from here again, I'm happy with my car More

by Rivasgino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Rivasgino, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my salesman Barry was very patient and professional. I was treated with respect and allowed to think about my decision. I told him if that same vehicle was there in a week, I would get it and I did. The p More

by spikestransportation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work with Mr.Barry Bailey nice and knows what he doing, really enjoyed my visit with him, quick and efficient, would buy again from him. More

by ervindavis23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Ervindavis23, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry the salesman was great and super helpful. He really took care of me and answered all my questions More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Daniel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was amazing from beginning to end. I will be back for my next purchase when the time comes. Thank you Patrick and Barry. More

by daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Adesuyi

Oct 20, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Daniel, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome my sales guy did what he said he was going to do More

by Melba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Oct 01, 2021

Melba responded

My sales guy was awesome!! Knowledgeable and professional!! Trans action was smooth.

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $58,999
2022 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 750 car, priced at $72,999
2020 BMW 750
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,996
2019 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 230 car, priced at $34,999
2020 BMW 230
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,996
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive