Search
Back
Start your review of Basil Rabie.
Basil Rabie
Basil Rabie, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
5.0

Basil Rabie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Sales and Leasing Consultant Basil Rabie enjoys his job so much that he seems at times to practically live at the dealership, working hard to get the best-fit vehicle and best deal for his customers. (516) 837-7666 or brabie@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Basil Rabie

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Basil is the Best!!!"

- Natasha7

I have worked with Basil for the past 6 years... he is hard working, patient, kind and honest. He ensures you are happy and truly goes above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoinette Basileo

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales person was very helpful and professional. "

- Angelafda

The staff was helpful with our new car and the services that they offer. The process does take half a day but you walk out with your car. They answer our questions and we left happy with our new car. They were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grisela Quintanilla

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informed , thorough and accurate"

- JCarillo

My experience at Advantage Toyota was a pleasant Surprise. Basil was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He listened carefully to me in terms of our financing preferences and also was very personable . Best of all was the estimates from Basil of our payments , they were right on the mark. I have been purchasing usually two vehicles every 4 -5 years for the past 30 years. Most often after the initial salesman gives you a payment amount it generally shifts up $15-$20 more per month when the finance manager takes over. However Mohammed kept the deal consistent and worked with us on Extended Warranty coverage. I had purchased a certified preowned 2015 Toyota Tacoma . Mohammed went over every detail, I never felt rushed and I went home completely satisfied I had chosen the correct dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"check in for service"

- highlander

Taking you car to a dealer can be a real hassle, missed schedules, overcharging. The men and women at Advantage Valley Stream do a great job at putting their customers at ease and performing great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treat very good"

- rave4 d

Everyone threated me good. My salesman was very informative answered all my questions .My car was ready on time which was very important to me. The staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always end up making Toyota purchase from Advantage"

- CAMRY12345LE

Basil is terrific and always makes the final transaction happen. Between Basil and Shermica I always come back to Advantage Toyota. They finalized the deal and I was in and out in a short period of time with a Brand New Camry that I love. They are knowledgeable, informative and know their product inside and out. Always a pleasure to deal with them! I will continue to service my car at Advantage as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hussain, Shermica Malcolm

Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We appreciate you sharing such a kind review, and will be sure to pass your comments along to Basil and Shermica. If there is ever anything else you might need, you are always welcome to give us a call. Thanks again!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treating me like family"

- Sam70_HL2017

I fell home when I go to this dealer, every one is friendly and greats yo with a smile. The service is excellent and timely completion of my scheduled service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger, Jeff Merlo

Jan 03, 2019

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for this incredibly kind feedback! We're glad you feel so comfortable and confident in our staff, and we look forward to working with you further in the future. Thanks again!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derrick is the man! "

- Curkz

Smooth and pleasant experience! Def see Basil and Derrick. They answered all my questions, found my dream car and showed/taught me about every inch of the car so I take advantage of my new car! Purchasing a new car can be really stressful - not with these guys! Erinson was so partient with me and walked me through all the important paperwork. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erinson Duran, Derrick Doble

Dec 27, 2018

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We will be sure to pass your compliments along to our team, and appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. If there is ever anything more you might need, please do not hesitate to let us know.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Mkerwin

We were looking to purchase a new highlander and advantage Toyota had exactly what we were looking for. Basil was excellent with providing us information and figuring out what best fits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback! We were happy to help you through this process, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you further in the future. Thanks again!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance - High Recommendations"

- damir.viculin

For first time lessee- I can only say this was unforgettable experience. Mr. Basil Rabie handled my visit very kindly, hospitably, provided all the information and help I needed. He carefully listened to my requests and offered best vehicle possible. In a word - a true professional. I'm really happy with my new RAV4 and will definitely recommend Advantage Toyota Valley Stream to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Vukic

Dec 19, 2018

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards attentive and professional service were reflected in your car buying experience. we hope you're enjoying your new Rav 4. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (625 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,474

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,874

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,740

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,113