Beau Schwartz
Beau Schwartz at Suntrup Nissan

Beau Schwartz

Sales Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

25 Reviews of Beau Schwartz

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy buying experience where you are treated like family. The inventory of vehicles are always thoroughly inspected and in one owner shape. Always enjoy buying here! Oz is a great sales associate, very posit More

by samuelsansoucie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience with Blaze and Adela, both were absolutely amazing at what they do. In love with my new Passat! More

by Shawn.mcdannell76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic , Blaze

Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd, Chip and Beau are the absolute best guys to deal with. They really know their stuff and really take care of their customers unlike a lot of other dealerships who will try to take advantage of women More

by Lexi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth , Chip Kearney

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Lexi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Chip and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't of asked for a better guy to help me. Ahmad, aka mo, is awesome he answered everything he took care of me I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him to anyone that shops there. He even followed me to take More

by Jenngtonyg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Oz Osman

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been one of Joe Dawidouski’s perennial customers for six years. I have personally as well as referred others who have purchased and/or leased several vehicles from him The consistent and vehemen More

by DAWADOSKY Fnfare
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rea, Adela Alispahic, Joe Dawidouski, Aaron Paton , Steve Anders, Dan Linton

Dec 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words and loyalty to our store! We appreciate the great review and look forward to your next visit.

December 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

Beau was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family! He made the process easy and fun. I will definitely buy from him again. Bobbi Pitcher w More

by Excellence135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2013

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Missy Knight mknight@suntrup.com

July 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

Beau was very patient while I debated on my choice of vehicle and the price. He also treated me like a friend more than a customer and I liked that more comfortable professional relationship. I didn't fe More

by chelle666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

My name is Rosie Turner, I purchased my new 2012 VW Jetta from Doug Sumowski & Beau Schwartz on 4-20-12. I love my new VW Jetta. I am writing you because these 2 salesmen (Doug & Beau) both are indeed asse More

by woodard1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Sumowski & Beau Schwartz

March 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

Beau made buying the Passat a very pleasant experience although the negotiating is never fun. We love the Passat - its the perfect fit for us. We will definitely recommend Beau and VW to our friends. More

by sparks4236
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

I found the GTI on the Suntrup website and wound up dealing with Beau. It was the best experience I have had with a car salesman. He did everything he said he would and more. I would highly recommen More

by Pete Friedman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $58,795
2022 Nissan Titan XD
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $45,360
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
KH3X exterior
4WD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,777
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive