Becky Kline
Becky Kline at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Becky Kline

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.8
218 Reviews
4.8

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Becky Kline

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence. From the day of deposit on our new car that was in transit to the day we picked it up communication was great with Becky. On the day of picking up ou More

by trucker31895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful with the entire process of trading my current subaru on a new one. I will not hesitate to recommend them and buy from them again. More

by bly109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the feedback!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. My 3rd Subaru from them. Everyone is kinda and made the process easy going . No sales pressure! More

by mbressi02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Gallo, Tony Kauffman

Sep 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for all of the repeat business! If you need anything else, just let us know!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky is very knowledgeable and a delight to work with! I would have to say hands down my all-time favorite car buying experience to date! Thanks to Becky and the folks at W&L Subaru! More

by ndepoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Long, Tony Kauffman

Sep 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience here at W&L! Have a great day!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time here - and I will definitely be returning when it is time for our next new vehicle! I am a person with lots of questions - and they were all patiently and fully answered! More

by lisaulmer99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen and Colby

Sep 02, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much! See you next time!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by Becky with a warm good morning. We stopped by to see what new Subaru was available. Becky showed us what was available and showed us a certified preo More

by C Neiswender
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review and 5-star ratings!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky was very accommodating, patient, and eager to fulfill my needs and wants. Also explained many things involving my questions. Thank you Becky and Subaru More

by clararkuhns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman

Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! !!! Becky made the process of buying a new car fast and easy. I feel W & L is by far the best Subaru dealer in the area. My wife also purchased a ne More

by houseknechtgregory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Aug 11, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business! Have a great day!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My beloved Forester decided it was time to go. Loved it & wanted another one just like it so went to the experts at W&L Subaru. Found another one just like it & bought it after a short test drive. More

by kmeyer5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're very pleased we could make it easy for you! Thanks for the review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very nice and modern. Our salesperson was efficient and professional and the whole process went very smoothly. More

by sa.burkhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,852
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive