Dutch (aka Andy) Gonsar
Dutch (aka Andy) Gonsar at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Dutch (aka Andy) Gonsar

Internet Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews
4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Dutch (aka Andy) Gonsar

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A top notch dealership. All personal are very knowledgeable. The dealership goes the extra mile to earn your business. More

by d.clink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long, Tony Kauffman

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful with the entire process of trading my current subaru on a new one. I will not hesitate to recommend them and buy from them again. More

by bly109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the feedback!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING SALES SERVICE SUPPORT FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES BEST DEALERSHIP I EVER WOKED WITH PURCHASE TWO NEW SUBARU’S IN 3 MONTHS GREAT JOB More

by fred.ceccacci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Perles, Tony Kauffman

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the repeat business! See you next time!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make buying a car easy and friendly by doing all they can to facilitate the process More

by sphall86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup , Austin

Sep 23, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review and 5-star ratings!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drama-free car buying experience. Honest, low-pressure sales and finance folks. Would recommend W&L to anyone who is thinking about buying a Subaru. More

by JulieG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy, Mike Rorke

Aug 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Who knew buying a car would be so much fun! Thank you Austin! More

by lindalhaines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunda Snyder, Robert Shoup, Donna Gallo , Austin

Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We appreciate the feedback!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service from W & L Subaru purchasing a Toyota Tacoma. Initially we had contact by text, then phone from Wisconsin and decided we wanted the truck. Once we arrived in Pennsyl More

by gerardpwagner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for making the long trip to our dealership! We really appreciate your business!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice. The salesman were knowledgeable in the finance guy was fantastic. My only issue with the dealership is I needed to see fourdifferent people Before I More

by tbruschi5451
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. The different individuals you spoke with (sales, finance, product knowledge expert) are dedicated specialists for their tasks, and we set it up that way to streamline the process, and also to allow us to help more customers and to ensure customers have a great working knowledge of their new car's technology before they leave. We're sorry that in your case this took longer than you expected. For your next visit, you can always opt out of the vehicle technology overview if that helps. Thanks again and have a great day.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very spacious and clean, and the workers were very helpful and kind. More

by timduong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy, Tony Kauffman , Corey Balliet

Jun 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 6th vehicle from W & L. I can’t say enough about how dedicated this dealership is to getting EVERYONE into the car they desire. This is why I keep coming back. They truly ca More

by msrepo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for all the repeat business! If you need anything at all, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive