Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Berman.
Ben Berman
Ben Berman, Sales/Marketing, Elite Auto Brokers
5.0

Ben Berman

Sales/Marketing

Elite Auto Brokers

8042 Cessna Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Contact Me

Die hard car guy People person My goal is to make sure my customers are 100% setisfied with their next purchase and anything in between!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Ben Berman

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure — high quality pre-owned vehicles"

- AirForceRetired

I highly recommend this dealership. I’ve bought and sold about fifty cars and my experience at EAB tanks up near the top. This is not one of those places where the person you are dealing with has to go to his bosses boss (taking about an hour) only to come back with an unacceptable counter offer. They are quick with their quotes, let you drive the vehicles without babysitting you and can plate and finance your purchase in less than an hour. I can only speak from the perspective of my transaction, but the vehicle I purchased was clean, had its owners manual, the two original multifunction keys, and a great CARFAX showing regular dealer maintenance and oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sade Dennis

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Experience"

- JGillis

These guys served me well from start to finish. The value on my trade in was fair and in line with KBB. The car purchased was accurately represented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Holmburg

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Michael

Everything was perfect. My testimony will rest in the fact for my next luxury car this will be the only place that will go. Thank you Moshe and Ben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman, Dean Holmburg

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- fran0420

I had a great experience today! I worked with Ben, he was easy going and made the car buying process quick and fun! I will refer friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben is amazing! Great experience!"

- Jhkloste3

Wonderful experience! Ben was super helpful from the first introduction to sending me on my way. He programmed my car and helped me on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price, painless transaction, "

- cphud57

As easy as good be. Car was virtually like new. No problems. Transaction smooth. Sales person Ben was great and kept good communication. Flew in from out of town to get car. Would have been nice to be picked up at the airport but no problem. I do recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- KatelynM15

The whole team was awesome to work with, Ben, Sade, and Dean made buying my new vehicle a painless experience! Do yourselves a favor and let them hook you up with a beautiful car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Holmburg, Sade Dennis

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & courteous "

- Cheryl

Great customer service and they work with you to make sure your needs are met. The price is right and I will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sade Dennis

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cars buying made easy "

- Anthonyblt

Got caught in the holidays trying to buy a car I found online @ elite auto brokers. I spent a week out of town but was told to rest asure the car I wanted would be placed on hold inspite of other coustomer being interested in the same vehicles. Needless To say after spending another week getting my paper work in order they remained true to there word and assisted me in all my needs. They also have some of the hottest cars at very competitive rates. I generally trade up every few years and they will always be my first start . Thanks Elite Auto Brokers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Holmburg, Sade Dennis

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mercedes E350"

- ruths157

I really enjoyed doing business with this company specifically Steve Kwon . Everyone was helpful and eager to please! It was amazing how quick the paperwork was done and I was home. The first time ever in my whole 32 years of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwon

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$52,995

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$28,950

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$22,990

2015 Maserati Quattroporte

$41,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$22,998