Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Franklin.
Ben Franklin
Ben Franklin at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Franklin

Sales

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Ben Franklin

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben made a stressful situation easy and hassle free. He..."

- James Overton

Ben made a stressful situation easy and hassle free. He worked hard to get us a loan with payments we could afford. I would recommend Ben at Pete Moore 100%. He went above and beyond to get us the car we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Ben at Pete Moore..."

- rdmann07

I had the pleasure of working with Ben at Pete Moore Chevrolet. I have purchased many vehicles through out the years and have not had a more hassle free transaction ever. From the straight forward, nothing hidden price, to the quick and easy process of signing paperwork, it could not have been more smooth. If your looking for a new/used vehicle and don’t want to spend all day at the dealership. Give Ben a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to conduct this process from long distance. Ben..."

- Mike Edge

I had to conduct this process from long distance. Ben Franklin made this process as easy and seamless has possible. From sending photos, to driving the unit, to FedExing the proper paper work to delivery, it could not have gone any smoother. Pet Moore Chevrolet is very fortunate to have Ben Franklin as a member of their team. Next purchase I make, I know exactly where I am going! Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will be back in 3 years to buy again. Ben made buying a..."

- rlloyd

Will be back in 3 years to buy again. Ben made buying a car incredible easy and fast .No hassles! Answered my calls quick. Very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marshall, Kenny Strickland

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd time purchasing a car from Pete Moore..."

- EBuswell

This was my 2nd time purchasing a car from Pete Moore with Ben Franklin as my sales rep and it was another great experience!! Ben made the car buying process simple and fun. The care that I received went above and beyond my expectations. All my questions were answered, options were given, and I left feeling like I got a great deal on the perfect car. Ben took the time to make sure that the car I was buying was the perfect car for me. I couldn't be happier! When it's time to buy again I will definitely be back to see Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a truck...."

- rlloyd

So easy. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a truck. Kept in touch with us without being pressured. Getting ready to buy a second car. Ben Franklin was the best. I will be contacting him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough good things about Ben and Don. My..."

- Justin

I can't say enough good things about Ben and Don. My transaction was an absolute pleasure. Found the vehicle I was interested in on line. Called and spoke to Ben, came to the store 2 days later and the car and paperwork was ready. In and out in less than an hour keys in hand. Even with a few blemishes on my credit they got it done at a affordable rate. Don walked me through the multiple warranty options several times so I could make an informed decision. Absolutely the best car buying experience I've had in over 20 years. My family will continue to do business with the dynamic sales team. GO SEE BEN AND DON!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction had everything done and waiting for me..."

- Dane

Smooth transaction had everything done and waiting for me when I walked through the door. Would highly recommend!very easy transaction give Ben a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben made the purchase of a new van for our service fleet..."

- gulfshore1

Ben made the purchase of a new van for our service fleet a smooth and pleasurable experience. We were pleased with the price and the service was first class. We will definitely purchase from Ben and Pete Moore Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. He..."

- Amandajdavis4

Ben was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted and wouldn't stop until we were 100% satisfied. I thank him from the bottom of my heart for making numbers work to get mw in my dream car! My 2020 Traverse is perfect for my big little family of 6! Thanks Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chrissy was also a big help recommending Pete Moore.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,995

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

used 2014 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $27,995

2014 BMW 4-Series

$27,995

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,995

2016 BMW X5

$26,995

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995

2017 Buick Verano

$19,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,995