Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Moore Cutter.
Lauren Moore Cutter
Lauren Moore Cutter at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Lauren Moore Cutter

Chief Operations Officer

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Lauren Moore Cutter

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff at Pete Moore Chevrolet is Professional,..."

- Wocoeret

The entire staff at Pete Moore Chevrolet is Professional, Knowledgeable , and extremely Courteous. From selecting a vehicle to driving off the lot was a breeze. They make it so easy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hamilton, Phil Marshall, Jimi Koumalatsos, Joshua Gamez , Steve in accessories

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience trading in our..."

- Robbie

We had a very positive experience trading in our conversion van for a used Ford F-150. Chase Anderson was our representative and we found him to be honest, straightforward and very professional. I would definitely do business with this establishment again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"five star expierince! Have bought several cars from jeff..."

- christine& brian

five star expierince! Have bought several cars from jeff lee he is my go to guy .Professional in every way would recommend him to any body i know. thank you jeff and pete moore team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class sales and staff. It just doesn’t get any..."

- Don

World class sales and staff. It just doesn’t get any better than Pete Moore Chevrolet. Definitely recommend Pete Moore for the best deal and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith James, Jimi Koumalatsos

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to find the exact vehicle that I was looking for..."

- tland

Was able to find the exact vehicle that I was looking for and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Excellent service for my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done business with Pete Moore Chevrolet for over..."

- JLNewman

I have done business with Pete Moore Chevrolet for over 30 years. They treat you like family there. Keith is always willing to go that extra step to satisfy my needs in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith James, Jimi Koumalatsos

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle from Pete Moore. Top notch dealer..."

- Mike Wright

This is my 3rd vehicle from Pete Moore. Top notch dealer and Rodney Nelson is a top notch salesman. Always a pleasure doing business with the Pete Moore team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nelson , Dennis Gravitt

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was absolutely amazing. He helped me locate the..."

- Valerie haines

Keith was absolutely amazing. He helped me locate the perfect vehicle for me. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you very much for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude to the..."

- SteadyClown

I wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude to the Pete Moore family once again for taking care of my families vehicles requirements. Tom Royster and Lauren have been very helpful and made the distance from which I am attempting to get my wife's vehicle seem like I was right down the street from Pete Moore. I am presently working in Washington DC and my family resides in Pensacola but Tom made it a point to make me feel very welcomed and sincere in trading in vehicles for a new/used one. I look forward to my next purchase from when its time to get a new Chevy Silverado Z71. Lauren and staff sold me my retirement (USMC) gift of a 2012 Silverado Z71. From my family to theirs - thank you and keep up the professionalism that I adore. ` Sincerely, Jefferson Mass-Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Royster

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pure professionalism ! Ben Franklin and Richard Hamilton..."

- Artfuldodger

Pure professionalism ! Ben Franklin and Richard Hamilton went above and beyond to make our car purchase enjoyable to say the least. We were so impressed with our VW purchase ,we came back and bought a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Franklin , Richard Hamilton

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995
2017 Buick Verano
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
KINETIC BLU MET exterior
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,995
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive