Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Gaither.
Ben Gaither
Ben Gaither at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Gaither

Service Advisor

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Ben Gaither

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an apt for an oil change and it takes 1 hrs 1/2..."

- SAD

Made an apt for an oil change and it takes 1 hrs 1/2 ?????? And didn't wash the car either. Sad! Next time I will some where else....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 22, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

I am very sorry to hear about that , our service manager will be reaching out

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great..."

- Lwilder

Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great employees. Love going there!!! We love going there. Everyone is very kind and considerate and really looks out for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good..."

- CSB89

Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good quality service. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and professional. I will be coming back for next general maintenance for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change went just fine with no appointment. Waiting..."

- Croberts

Oil change went just fine with no appointment. Waiting area is adequate, service was completed in a timely manner and the work was satisfactorily completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been using this dealership for new cars and repairs..."

- TDD

I've been using this dealership for new cars and repairs for over ten years. The customer service is outstanding, particularly Joseph in the Service Department, who greets me by name each time I'm in for service. I've always been extremely satisfied with the services, and the staff has gone out of their way more than once to make sure my concerns were addressed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Schwartz, Joseph Kuckuk, Leah Hoefling

Jan 15, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We don’tTrust anyone else with our car. You have fair..."

- Diane Lincoln

We don’tTrust anyone else with our car. You have fair pricing for service and very friendly and thorough with the work you do we would recommend you to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback Diane ! We really appreciate it !

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the..."

- Carrie

Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the service department, they always go above & beyond. I've purchased three cars from them and never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at..."

- f_moody

The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at 6:30 am to change oil. Besides, I do service where I bought the car brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my car was a great experience. However going back..."

- Srasmussen28

Buying my car was a great experience. However going back for a detail that was supposed to be discounted I was charged full price and the exterior of the car was still dirty. And the sticker residue from purchasing the car that I asked to be removed was still there. My sales guy isn’t listed - good job Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bonner

Oct 17, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and willing to talk with me about my..."

- twoperfectdogs

Always courteous and willing to talk with me about my car. I don’t think that the service has ever taken more than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,276

2021 Kia Forte

$20,276

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,927

2021 Kia Forte

$16,927

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,997

2020 Kia Soul

$14,997

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,997

2020 Kia Soul

$14,997

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,747

2018 Kia Soul

$8,747

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $17,247

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,247