Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Goldman.
Ben Goldman
Ben Goldman at Kenosha Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

Ben Goldman

Service Advisor

Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53104

Contact Me

Starting from a young age the auto industry is something that has interested me. From countless weekends and sleepless nights spent in the garage under a car I knew it was the right fit for me. I sell Subaru vehicles because I LOVE them, I have owned and worked on a countless number of other brands but Subaru stuck with me. If you catch me outside of work which isn't often it would most likely be at a local car meet, cooking, biking, or hiking.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified Technician

Subaru Certified Sales Professional

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Ben Goldman

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Complete"

- Jacob G. Verified Customer

Been in this facility multiple times for regular service and additional repairs. In both instances I have received excellent care and typically ahead of their estimated time. I would recommend going to this dealer to have any work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service! Ben listened carefully to my issues..."

- etburleson Verified Customer

Phenomenal service! Ben listened carefully to my issues and fixed them and did an overall inspection of the vehicle as well. I will recommend Subaru of Kenosha to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect Subaru"

- MOL

Stephanie was very polite and patient going over all the car controls and answering my questions. I appreciate the staff for finding the exact car I wanted and for being agreeable to negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miller, Stephanie Hafez , D J

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still having problems with my radio. Would love new,radio"

- theabbis Verified Customer

Ben was great and had my radio updated. Still having problems with it. The radio sorry sucks. This will be the reason won't by another subura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Stanley

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- jeni.preskar Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this place. I ran over some metal on the High way and had to get towed to this dealership. They were very helpful and understanding of my situation. I was towed there late in the day and they squeezed me in to check for any damage. They ended up waiving the diagnostic fee and only charged me for the labor to check for damage. They were fantastic! From beginning to end, All the Subaru employees (Roadside Assistance and Dealership) helped make a stressful situation much easier to handle. I will forever be a Subaru customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"very disappointing after three previous visits"

- franklvglf Verified Customer

customer service appears to lost focus, service writer dropped the ball, got sidetracked, forgot my vehicle completely! When I located the service writer and asked what was going on with my vehicle, since it was sitting there wet, he said he turned it over to Matthew who brought the paperwork to the clerk .??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rydberg, Adam Salinas

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the techs, but the costs are high and not worth it"

- MJKOTZ Verified Customer

I have had 4 cars over the course of my lifetime and when I bought my Outback, I thought I would continue to do everything at the dealer to ensure my car was taken care of correctly. I have always appreciated the techs, the communication, the car wash, but the costs are really high. Right now, I am not that happy with my Outback. It is leaking oil at 91,000 miles. My Plymouth Colt had 200,000 miles, no issues. My used Honda Accord had 150,000 miles, no issues. My Toyota Camry had 130,000 miles no issues. So the fact that my Outback has so fewer miles and has already developed a serious problem that I have to monitor and that if it needs to get fixed will cost around $4000.00 there is pretty upsetting. My guess is that I will stop using the dealership, find a local repair place and not buy another Subaru when the time comes. Again, this is not a reflection on the techs, but is terribly disappointing when I have tried to do everything with the dealership, spent a lot more money on repairs and general service and it has gotten me nowhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient oil change"

- beaker.meyer Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly and everyone I encountered was friendly and knowledgeable. I’m so happy that I joined the Subaru family and that there is a Kenosha location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Salinas

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ben is service dept was awesome "

- lynette22 Verified Customer

Service dept did take carer of my airbag replacemnet and a few other repairs . I still have an issue that hadnt been found and repaired . Will have to come back in future but won't be happy to have to pay another deductible,towards warranty work . This issue should be coverered by warranty but that issue wasnt clearted and it wasnt fixed at that time. Id love to be able to bring it back and have it looked at and get it rerpaired without revisiting that $250 deductible again. Thank you Lynette Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"18k service"

- mitchgoldman1 Verified Customer

Great job everyone! 18k service completed, recall done and front noise from leaky strut taken care of! I'll be back for 24k service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,441

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,441

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,735

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,735

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,266

2017 Honda Civic

$17,266

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,433

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,433

new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,665

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,665

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,731

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,731