Ben Grunewald
Ben Grunewald at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me

Ben Grunewald

New and Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Ben Grunewald

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . . Ben made the purchase easy .. will be back when I’m ready for my next car More

by Dantepearson3
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was super helpful with the questions I had and worked hard to solve my problem More

by jackkalman1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was very professional and knowledgeable during the shopping and purchasing process. Justin in finance is always a joy to work with. More

by Anita.messal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hagen

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far it has been a seamless experience, Ben did a great job. Looking forward to working with him in the future. More

by Vchadha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hagen

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was a pleasure to work with. From sourcing the vehicle, all the way to putting on the plates, he was attentive and knowledgeable. Will be using him as my "Mercedes Guy" moving fo More

by Chad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Ben Grunewald and Sears Imports staff buying a used vehicle from them. Highly recommended and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Ben and Sears again. More

by Shess0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hagen

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came back to Sears Imports after buying from two other luxury vehicle dealerships over the last 9 years. (Land Rover and Tesla.) I had purchased cars from Sears for a number of years before that. From the More

by Michelle.phillips
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hagen , Corbyn Archuleta, he was 5 stars too

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience throughout the whole process. Ben was very helpful and answered all our questions. More

by TJSWENSON4
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was over-the-top helpful! Because of him, my recent vehicle purchase the most convenient, seamless car-buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend Ben and the More

by BenjGundy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was not pushy, super patient and overall wonderful to work with! He made the car buying process so easy from start to finish. He was very responsive and accommodating. I’d definitely recommend him to fam More

by Tarahaus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $98,280
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $44,957
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43
used
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $18,502
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,647
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,785
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive