Boris Perelman
Boris Perelman at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me

Boris Perelman

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me
5.0
232 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified Sales Consultant

5.0

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Boris Perelman

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience last week at sears imported autos! I’m so glad we ran into Boris in the lot. He helped to make the process of buying a new car so easy. He knew every detail about the car and an More

by Faith Cichocki
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boris was great and really made the whole experience very special for me and my family! More

by Bella
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a real pleasure to work with Boris. He gave me all the detailed info on the car that I needed to make a well-informed decision, and I felt he gave me a fair trade-in value. Everyone I d More

by JoniO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks , Dan in the service department.

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received excellent service from Boris and the entire team. Thank you. It would be great if Mercedes would provide free access to their mobile application beyond one year. More

by Royzm001
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership, and especially with Boris. Informative, no pressure and service oriented! More

by shelly grogg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first Mercedes and Boris helped me to find the best option. The best dealer More

by maksim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Boris for a very long time. he is the best dealer i know. More

by valgolova
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with Boris and Sears imported autos. When the time comes again we will use them. My wife absolutely loves the car More

by dransom
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boris and team at Sears were awesome. The car was exactly as described and they know their stuff well! Also, excellent help with shipping. I look forward to doing business with them in More

by MSPLUNK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first experience with Sears and Mercedes Benz. It has been a pleasure on both counts. I’m very pleased… More

by GE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $98,280
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $44,957
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43
used
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $18,502
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,647
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,785
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive