Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boris Perelman.
Boris Perelman
Boris Perelman at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me
4.8

Boris Perelman

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Boris Perelman

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Bought my second Benz from Boris in two month . This..."

- Andreychechel

Just Bought my second Benz from Boris in two month . This time an awesome C43 AMG - what a great machine! As always Boris was great . Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was honest and authentic and giving me the..."

- LisaB

Boris was honest and authentic and giving me the information I requested. His knowledge and ability to explain the vehicle to me was top notch. I felt comfortable and educated when purchasing my Mercedes from Boris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello;)Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle..."

- ittiincmail

Hello;) Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle will definitely be back in the near future great people always made sure we were comfortable and treated us like family.This was a nice no hassle sale, i will recommend Boris...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get customer service, very knowledgeable about the car..."

- justus4me

Get customer service, very knowledgeable about the car that I wanted. Drove away same day with the car I came in to view. Would recommend to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris, was very professional, good listener and attentive..."

- Beatrice Massango

Boris, was very professional, good listener and attentive to my needs. He made me feel very comfortable all through the purchase period. He was friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Boris at Sears..."

- Jle507

I had the pleasure of working with Boris at Sears Imports. He was genuine, responsive, and professional. If your looking for a warm experience, go visit the staff at Sears Imported Autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the most knowledgeable and diligent..."

- ChelseaH

Absolutely the most knowledgeable and diligent Mercedes-Benz representative, Boris Perelman. With multiple vehicle purchases, meticulously handled, spanning nearly a decade in the making- I thank you. The journey with you from 3.2L V6 2005 CLK320 to BiTurbo C43AMG has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, fantastic salesman 👨‍💼 appreciate all the hard..."

- DahKu11

Awesome, fantastic salesman 👨‍💼 appreciate all the hard work and time that they give me. It’s more than I’m expected Thank you Sears Imported Auto and Thanks to Boris the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to compliment one of your employees, Boris for..."

- Agoluba

I'd like to compliment one of your employees, Boris for the excellent service he provided. I have always been pleased with the service I receive at your branch. However, Boris’s professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris is an awesome seller. He helped me to get the..."

- JannaTrinhPham

Boris is an awesome seller. He helped me to get the perfect car for my graduation gift. He also help me solved the perfect price that fit with me. Thanks so much Boris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $42,100

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$42,100

used 2018 BMW i3 car, priced at $25,395

2018 BMW i3

$25,395

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $94,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$94,900

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $179,515

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$179,515

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $66,615

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$66,615

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $36,936

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$36,936