About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Marten .
Ben Marten
Ben  Marten , Sales Professional, Bocker Auto Group
5.0

Ben Marten

Sales Professional

Bocker Auto Group

801 E. South Street
Freeport, IL 61032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Ben Marten

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jillsdsp Verified Customer

Ben was patient and understanding - and stayed in contact as he promised he would Everyone involved with the transaction was very professional … it was a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY SHOPPING!"

- Satisfied customer Verified Customer

After 6 mos of shopping, I knew what year and make I wanted. Just didnt know which model. Ben Marten made that decision easy! Very knowledgable gentleman. He worked hard to get me in the price range I needed to be at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haffele

Oct 18, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Ben and the rest of the Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards, -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealer ship with fantastic employees"

- dennis.williams Verified Customer

Our recent purchase here was the BEST so far. No games, just the straight facts and figured. We were treated fair with out trade in. We will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lampros , Mike Haffele

Oct 04, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Misbry Verified Customer

We had such a good experience. We will definetly be back again. Ben Marten was very knowledgeable and walked us through all of the features and information for the vehicles we were interested in. Mike from financing was great as well. Thank you so much! We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haffele

Oct 04, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated to customer satisfaction"

- rheitz51 Verified Customer

All of the people at Bocker Auto are friendly curtious and knowledgeable. We have all of maintenance and repairs done here because we know that they will be correct and in a timely manner. Our salesman Ben was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with!"

- robbrinkmeier76 Verified Customer

We live in another city, but emailed on a vehicle we saw on their website. They responded quickly and then called for follow up questions. Got a great price on new vehicle and trade in. They then delivered it to us!! Great people to work with from sales to financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker, Mike Haffele

Aug 02, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thanks for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- pandrew Verified Customer

Sales and Service representatives were all very conscientious and courtesy in providing everything I needed. No pressure for the sale and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Busch, Brad Leverton

Jul 06, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience with Bocker Auto"

- scarlson Verified Customer

I had heard great things about Bocker Auto from friends who have purchased vehicles from this dealership. Everything I heard proved to be true during my recent experience buying a 2018 Cadillac XT5 from Bocker. I visited the dealership to test drive the XT5 and Ben Marten answered my questions. Greg Tremble and others at the dealership worked hard to find a vehicle that had all the options I wanted. Once the XT5 was located, customer service representative Brandon Busker drove 120 miles to my home to deliver the car and explain its features to me. Bocker Auto understands the meaning of the word "service"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker, Brandon Busker , Greg Tremble

Jul 06, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

scarlson, Bocker Auto Group would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service"

- rlpm1 Verified Customer

Bockers is always wonderful. Service is great, they stand behind what they sell! I cannot say enough. Wonderful salesman (Ben Marten)! After my last oil change I had an oil leak they got me right in on a Saturday. Was a defective oil filter! Fixed it and had me on my way in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Fyock

Jun 28, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Jun 28, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade In Experience"

- pandrew Verified Customer

Stopped in Bockers Service department to have my Traverse worked on and while waiting I perused some of the used Pickup trucks on the lot. Seeing a couple I could be interested in I met with a sales rep to begin talking. Ended up coming back a couple days later and made a deal. Everything went very smooth, no pressure, and I'm looking forward to a great pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac ATS

$23,469

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,642

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,770

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$69,439

2015 Ford F-250

$44,898

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,499

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,085

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,616