About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Marten .
Ben Marten
Ben  Marten , Sales Professional, Bocker Auto Group
5.0

Ben Marten

Sales Professional

Bocker Auto Group

801 E. South Street
Freeport, IL 61032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Ben Marten

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- king5 Verified Customer

I called the dealership asked for a specific vehicle. They brought vehicle to my place of employment. I test drove and told them I would take it. They we're very accommodating they brought paperwork to my place of employment. Saved me from being away from the business. Thanks guy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Equinox Premier Diesel"

- mkat4554 Verified Customer

Bicker found the exact vehicle I was looking for. The deal went smoothly and quickly. I got a great deal on my trade. I only buy GM products from Bocker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker, Danny Busch

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- ryan.michelle Verified Customer

Bocker Auto Group not only has amazing cars to choose from but an amazing staff! They care in all aspects of what you are looking for in a vehicle. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker, Mike Haffele

Dec 09, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding performance"

- lcrow010 Verified Customer

My experience was fantastic. Found the vehicle I wanted and made the process fantastic experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you"

- fintanpkenny Verified Customer

Great staff especially Ben - knowledgeable - very friendly - no rubbish talk. We knew what we wanted and it was turned around in less than an hour - drove car home - all sorted - excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Ben was able to provide you with a friendly and knowledgeable buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jillsdsp Verified Customer

Ben was patient and understanding - and stayed in contact as he promised he would Everyone involved with the transaction was very professional … it was a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Ben and our team was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY SHOPPING!"

- Satisfied customer Verified Customer

After 6 mos of shopping, I knew what year and make I wanted. Just didnt know which model. Ben Marten made that decision easy! Very knowledgable gentleman. He worked hard to get me in the price range I needed to be at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haffele

Oct 18, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Ben and the rest of the Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards, -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealer ship with fantastic employees"

- dennis.williams Verified Customer

Our recent purchase here was the BEST so far. No games, just the straight facts and figured. We were treated fair with out trade in. We will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lampros , Mike Haffele

Oct 04, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Misbry Verified Customer

We had such a good experience. We will definetly be back again. Ben Marten was very knowledgeable and walked us through all of the features and information for the vehicles we were interested in. Mike from financing was great as well. Thank you so much! We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haffele

Oct 04, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated to customer satisfaction"

- rheitz51 Verified Customer

All of the people at Bocker Auto are friendly curtious and knowledgeable. We have all of maintenance and repairs done here because we know that they will be correct and in a timely manner. Our salesman Ben was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,501

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$68,515

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,985

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$59,616

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,993

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,809

2018 Buick Encore

$29,949

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,903