About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Marten .
Ben Marten
Ben  Marten , Sales Professional, Bocker Auto Group
5.0

Ben Marten

Sales Professional

Bocker Auto Group

801 E. South Street
Freeport, IL 61032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Ben Marten

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated to customer satisfaction"

- rheitz51 Verified Customer

All of the people at Bocker Auto are friendly curtious and knowledgeable. We have all of maintenance and repairs done here because we know that they will be correct and in a timely manner. Our salesman Ben was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with!"

- robbrinkmeier76 Verified Customer

We live in another city, but emailed on a vehicle we saw on their website. They responded quickly and then called for follow up questions. Got a great price on new vehicle and trade in. They then delivered it to us!! Great people to work with from sales to financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker, Mike Haffele

Aug 02, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thanks for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- pandrew Verified Customer

Sales and Service representatives were all very conscientious and courtesy in providing everything I needed. No pressure for the sale and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Busch, Brad Leverton

Jul 06, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience with Bocker Auto"

- scarlson Verified Customer

I had heard great things about Bocker Auto from friends who have purchased vehicles from this dealership. Everything I heard proved to be true during my recent experience buying a 2018 Cadillac XT5 from Bocker. I visited the dealership to test drive the XT5 and Ben Marten answered my questions. Greg Tremble and others at the dealership worked hard to find a vehicle that had all the options I wanted. Once the XT5 was located, customer service representative Brandon Busker drove 120 miles to my home to deliver the car and explain its features to me. Bocker Auto understands the meaning of the word "service"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker, Brandon Busker , Greg Tremble

Jul 06, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

scarlson, Bocker Auto Group would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service"

- rlpm1 Verified Customer

Bockers is always wonderful. Service is great, they stand behind what they sell! I cannot say enough. Wonderful salesman (Ben Marten)! After my last oil change I had an oil leak they got me right in on a Saturday. Was a defective oil filter! Fixed it and had me on my way in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Fyock

Jun 28, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Jun 28, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! -Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade In Experience"

- pandrew Verified Customer

Stopped in Bockers Service department to have my Traverse worked on and while waiting I perused some of the used Pickup trucks on the lot. Seeing a couple I could be interested in I met with a sales rep to begin talking. Ended up coming back a couple days later and made a deal. Everything went very smooth, no pressure, and I'm looking forward to a great pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once and Done"

- mjankney Verified Customer

I saw an advertisement on the internet for special discounts and it sparked my interest in seeing what kind of deal I could possibly make. I was greeted by Ben Marten and I asked for test drive. I was disappointed in that truck. After viewing my concerns we looked for something that was closer to what my requirements were. Once we came to an agreement It was Done and I purchased a new 2018 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car."

- jpinker Verified Customer

Great experience! Very satisfied with everything. A great deal. Friendly people. Very helpful personal. Would and have recommended the dealership to other people. I will be back when I need my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Hello jpinker and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle buying experience from start through delivery."

- Stonemillbuilds

Ben Marten and the rest of the Bocker Staff did a great job for Stone Mill Construction. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new truck! Ben is an asset to Bocker Auto Group, and it is great to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Best, The Bocker Auto Group

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Traverse"

- janet123

Bocker was easy to work with. Ben is a great salesperson with lots of personality and knowledge. He was very helpful in teaching me how to use all the electronics on my new vehicle. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker, Danny Busch

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac ATS

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,642

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,820

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,770

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$69,439

2015 Ford F-250

$44,898

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,847

2018 GMC Terrain

$36,366