Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bocker Auto Group

Freeport, IL

4.8
369 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

801 E. South Street

Freeport, IL

61032

Directions

369 Reviews of Bocker Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"I have been dealing with Bocker Auto Group for over 40..."

- rpd

I have been dealing with Bocker Auto Group for over 40 years, most recently to buy a '21 Blazer. Have always been treated fairly and pleasantly by all depts.; sales, service, body and quick lube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bowser
5.0
April Fyock
5.0
Brad Leverton
5.0
Wayne McCarthy
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

January 27, 2021

"We are long-term Bocker customers. We have found them to..."

- GM People

We are long-term Bocker customers. We have found them to be more than fair on both the buying and servicing sides. We won't be going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Leverton
5.0
Wayne McCarthy
5.0
Gary Shorter
5.0
Other Employees : Dean Wright
Feb 01, 2021 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

January 18, 2021

"Bought new GMC Denali, everything went as expected, like..."

- Dave McCartney

Bought new GMC Denali, everything went as expected, like the truck, Dealership made the exchange pleasant people to deal with. Everything was explained to me In full, good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Fyock
5.0
Brad Leverton
5.0
Brandon Busker
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 03, 2020

"called Bocker to talk to Austin Bowser. Asked him if he..."

- greer.1274

called Bocker to talk to Austin Bowser. Asked him if he would hold a gmc pickup with a credit downpayment? Austin said no problem. Came up a couple days later and test drove it.Told Austin i would take it but i needed a few days to get everything in line. No problem he said. Final conclusion. Everything went great from beginning to the end. Austin was great to work with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bowser
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 19, 2020

"Jason Bardell makes the buying process Quick and easy. He..."

- Swcg3445

Jason Bardell makes the buying process Quick and easy. He makes sure that you know everything you need to know about your new vehicle and works hard to get you the best price. Would and will definitely buy from Jason again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Fyock
5.0
Brad Leverton
5.0
Danny Busch
5.0
Mike Haffele
5.0
Delbert Bunker
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Bardell
Oct 22, 2020 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 21, 2020

"Bocker Auto Group is a fantastic dealership. We had the..."

- meat757

Bocker Auto Group is a fantastic dealership. We had the pleasure to work with Ben Marten. Ben is knowledgable, responsive, and genuinely cares for his clients. I would highly recommend this dealership. The facility is very clean, organized, and everyone is nice. Thanks Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Marten
5.0
Sep 24, 2020 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 04, 2020

"Brandon Busker was very professional in his..."

- daob1951@gmail.com

Brandon Busker was very professional in his presentation when showing me various options while looking At new & used vehicles. I never felt pressured to Buy!! I did. End up purchasing a 2020 vehicle....I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Busker
5.0
Sep 06, 2020 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

September 02, 2020

"Just did a second lease, a 2020 Buick Encore from Bocker...."

- gramyof12

Just did a second lease, a 2020 Buick Encore from Bocker. Brandon Busker did a fantastic job for me. They are so courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Busker
5.0
Sep 06, 2020 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 29, 2020

"We are very pleased with our first time visit and..."

- cbppsmith

We are very pleased with our first time visit and purchase from Bocker"s. We first phoned to see if they still had 2 used vehicles that we were interested in. When we arrived they were both sitting in front waiting for us to inspect and drive. Chase was very helpful. We feel the asking price of our Buick Enclave and our trade in value was fair. Danny found us the best financing. Now if the service team is as good when we need them we will definitely be very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Euell
5.0
Danny Busch
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that our team was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 20, 2020

"Best buying experience...."

- Shelly713

Just purchased my 2017 Jeep Renegade Trail hawk edition. The staff at Bocker Auto was great. I had the pleasure of working with Jason Bardell. He is very knowledgeable. This was the smoothest purchase I have ever done. I would highly recommend Bocker Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bardell
Jul 23, 2020 -

Bocker Auto Group responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your Jeep Renegade purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results