Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben McFarland.
Ben McFarland
Ben McFarland at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Ben McFarland

Sales Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Ben McFarland

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service. No haggling over price...."

- taznboopstl Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. No haggling over price. Salesman was very attentive to my requests and went the extra mile to address my concerns. Finance person was also very courteous and no high pressure to sell me additional options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogle

Jan 19, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sapaugh is a great dealership to work with. They were..."

- deannabray Verified Customer

Sapaugh is a great dealership to work with. They were very supportive before, during , and after the purchase of my new car. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You! We appreciate your business and Welcome again to The Sapaugh Family ! The entire Sapaugh Team looks forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email JClemens@Sapaugh.com

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good location, excellent sales people, always helpful..."

- Mary Johnson Verified Customer

Good location, excellent sales people, always helpful with questions/concerns, always gives us good trade-in value. We have bought 10 vehicles from Sapaugh,..that speaks volumes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, Dave Walker

Jan 09, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to Sapaugh GM Power ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-93 1-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email JClemens@Sapaugh.com

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I came to Sapaugh 5 years ago looking for a new..."

- LUANNEBRICKEY Verified Customer

I came to Sapaugh 5 years ago looking for a new economical car with a set budget and after visiting other dealers I met my salesman, Rich Konold and was immediately find of him. He worked it and worked it until the deal was done and we were both happy. This winter when my car was wrecked we went back to Rich. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold

Jan 09, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

WOW ! Thank You for the great review and the kind words about Rich ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-93 1-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email JClemens@Sapaugh.com

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- landon.stephen Verified Customer

Evetything was very smooth and could not have asked for better service. Explained everything to me set my onstar up and my Chevrolet. Showed me service dept lounge and car wash area. Just great service truly legendary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Vincent

Jan 09, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! The Entire Sapaugh Team looks forward to serving you in the future ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-93 1-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email JClemens@Sapaugh.com

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rocky Verified Customer

Jim Haar made the truck buying experience fast and easy. It was a pleasure working with him. I added a remote start and the service department got me in the day after it arrived. An hour and a half later I was on the road. I haven’t found a weak link yet. Thank you Sapaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Haar

Jan 09, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We appreciate the Outstanding review and our team looks forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-93 1-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email JClemens@Sapaugh.com

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership "

- kenelk1975 Verified Customer

One night was jus browsing online after a friend of mine said Sapaugh Chevrolet treated him with a good deal. Wasn’t really needing to trade, but came across my truck and set a appointment up. They emailed me and lot of things took place before I ever pulled in. The set me up with my salesman Al Vincent (high recommend him ) although I’m sure others are just as qualified. Al was answering questions for me before I could actually ask the questions! No haggling back and forth the offered a great deal on my two vehicles I traded in and great price on there truck. They shuttles me back to my place to pick up my second vehicle and had me out the door within a hour after I got back... a full tank of gas and a new truck to drive home Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Sheldon, Al Vincent

Dec 18, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You We appreciate your business and this Outstanding review! The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and Chip make it easy"

- jclinite Verified Customer

This is not our first purchase from Sapaugh and it won't be the last, Sapaugh makes it easy and has great prices, thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Chip Price

Dec 19, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! I always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your continued loyalty and the we are here for all of your Automotive needs ! The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle"

- RyanP Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle is something I do every 2-4 years. While I enjoy getting and having a new vehicle to drive, I do not necessarily like the “dealing” portion of the process. However, working with Ryan Picarella was much better than any prior experience I’ve had with other dealerships. He was easy to work with and listened to what I had to say. He did not rush me and did a great job getting what I wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership and Ryan to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Ryan Picarella

Dec 09, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! I am glad to hear you found Ryan Picarella to be so knowledgeable and helpful! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs! The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- wiesejr4079 Verified Customer

It was a late night and everyone was positive and did not rush us. The staff was more then helpful. The only problem was the tires were low on air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Haar

Dec 09, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You for your business and feedback! Please feel free to contact our Service Department and they will get your tires aired up if you have not already done so. The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,400

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,400

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,969

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,969

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,314

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,314

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,900

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,900

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,276

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,276

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $35,334

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,334

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $51,808

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,808

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,761

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,761