Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben McFarland.
Ben McFarland
Ben McFarland at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Ben McFarland

Sales Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Outstanding Product Knowledge and Customer Satisfaction Award

243 Reviews of Ben McFarland

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and patient. Bart was prompt with his..."

- weatherbri Verified Customer

Very friendly and patient. Bart was prompt with his responses to questions. They stated late to help complete purchase. Also had the best price in St Louis market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Anderson, Mike Reagan

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kevin helped me before, during and continues to make sure..."

- wfaith24 Verified Customer

Kevin helped me before, during and continues to make sure I’m happy! He went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Thankful for Jeff as well for all of the knowledge and kindness he gave to me during the financial aspect of buying my “first” NEW car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stanfill, Jeff Vanover

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rick had been great to work with, 3 deals in the last 30..."

- holly25 Verified Customer

Rick had been great to work with, 3 deals in the last 30 days! I will keep in mind Rick for any future deals that come my way in your area. I don’t have anything else more to say but want to utilize my 25 words so I can be done.This is not working I just want to keep talking to Phil in the required w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gerber, Bryan Ogle

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with our experience at Sapaugh Motors...."

- jwitte Verified Customer

I was very pleased with our experience at Sapaugh Motors. I am not a fan of car shopping but Rick and Greg made it quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rick did a great job on helping us with our new truck ,..."

- chuckbell17 Verified Customer

Rick did a great job on helping us with our new truck , we bought a 2021 Silverado custom trail Boss . I felt I got a decent price for my trade in . I was disappointed that General Motors don’t offer free service for 2 years or 25,000 miles like they always did in past . I love my new truck !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gerber, Mike Reagan

May 03, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying my new GMC Acadia...."

- Karen Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience buying my new GMC Acadia. Thank you to Rich Konold for his patience and kindness. Couldn't have been treated better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, Mike Reagan

May 03, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Rich went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rick was great to work with and made the whole process..."

- Lewis.mcclendon Verified Customer

Rick was great to work with and made the whole process easy. I would work with Rick and the team at Sapaugh GMC again and recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gerber, Greg Beye

Apr 30, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The transaction to buy a new truck went smooth everything..."

- schrader0 Verified Customer

The transaction to buy a new truck went smooth everything was as said it would be. I will recommend them to others. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Bryan Ogle

Apr 26, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very professional and helpful. Made me..."

- sdrewes72 Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional and helpful. Made me feel comfortable and excited about my new Sierra. I would definitely come back for future purchases as well as recommend to my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hankins, Greg Beye

Apr 26, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle we have purchased from..."

- beccasue92 Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Sapaugh. The entire team is just amazing! Everyone makes you feel so welcomed. Joe Clemens has gone above & beyond for us. He has exceeded all expectations. Rich was a great help with the purchase of our second Sierra. I hope not to need a new vehicle soon, but if I do I will be back to the place I trust. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Becca. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,720

2021 Cadillac XT4

$39,720

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,734

2021 Buick Encore

$21,734

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,113

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,690

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,690