Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Gerber.
Rick Gerber
Rick Gerber at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Gerber

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

Born in Hawaii, son of a St. Louis born air force colonel, I grew up in South County. I have many hobbies, most of which center on the Stanley Cup champion Blues! I'm also a lifelong fan of the Cardinals, great music and beer. I have great wife, with 5 kids and 3 awesome grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

29 Reviews of Rick Gerber

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick had been great to work with, 3 deals in the last 30..."

- holly25 Verified Customer

Rick had been great to work with, 3 deals in the last 30 days! I will keep in mind Rick for any future deals that come my way in your area. I don’t have anything else more to say but want to utilize my 25 words so I can be done.This is not working I just want to keep talking to Phil in the required w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Bryan Ogle

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with our experience at Sapaugh Motors...."

- jwitte Verified Customer

I was very pleased with our experience at Sapaugh Motors. I am not a fan of car shopping but Rick and Greg made it quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick did a great job on helping us with our new truck ,..."

- chuckbell17 Verified Customer

Rick did a great job on helping us with our new truck , we bought a 2021 Silverado custom trail Boss . I felt I got a decent price for my trade in . I was disappointed that General Motors don’t offer free service for 2 years or 25,000 miles like they always did in past . I love my new truck !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Mike Reagan

May 03, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was great to work with and made the whole process..."

- Lewis.mcclendon Verified Customer

Rick was great to work with and made the whole process easy. I would work with Rick and the team at Sapaugh GMC again and recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Greg Beye

Apr 30, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer and employees treat people very well. The service..."

- James Valleroy Verified Customer

Dealer and employees treat people very well. The service department is easy to set up times and any questions about the work being performed is explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant staff and good salesperson to deal with...."

- johnz1234 Verified Customer

Very pleasant staff and good salesperson to deal with. Nice facility and had the truck i wanted. I would recommend to friends. GMC has nice products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

John, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time that Rick has helped us find a..."

- Susan Lyeki Verified Customer

This is the second time that Rick has helped us find a vehicle. He was very patient with me knowing I am kind of picky with my cars. The whole process was quick and done well. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Mike Reagan

Apr 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Susan. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank Rick Gerber in Sales and Greg Beye in..."

- scottd

I wanted to thank Rick Gerber in Sales and Greg Beye in Finance for making the buying process simple and straight forward. I was able to get the 2020 Chevy Impala I’ve always wanted and service that exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Sapaugh to anyone and look forward to buying there in the future. Thanks again! Scott D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Beye

Feb 11, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Scott, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Rick and Greg were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2020 Chevy Impala! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sapaugh was a good experience for buying a new truck. We..."

- Jmissel Verified Customer

Sapaugh was a good experience for buying a new truck. We were please with the way our salesman worked with us. Would recommend Sapaugh Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Buying experience, Rick Gerber was the best to..."

- doug Verified Customer

Awesome Buying experience, Rick Gerber was the best to work with. The Whole dealership treated us Awesome Beat experience I have had buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review, Doug! We're glad to have Rick on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,720

2021 Cadillac XT4

$39,720

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,734

2021 Buick Encore

$21,734

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,113

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,690

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,690