Ben Rabine
Ben Rabine at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Ben Rabine

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ben Rabine

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Ben assisted me in the sale and even stayed late to accommodate my busy schedule! The best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! Will be referring e More

by SAMYHAMPTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liliam Caraballo

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic salesman and great service. Highly recommend this dealership. I love my new Range Rover sport More

by ROMILJAIN112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle responded

Thank you so much , we really appreciate your business

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and helped us receive the vehicle back in very little time. More

by PARTS58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable. . puts the customer first unlike auto nation that acts like the bully in the room. More

by bargreenp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liliam Caraballo

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with JLR Seattle from introductions to finalizing the purchase - the team was knowledgeable and professional. We felt we were in good hands with an all-around experience More

by santistevan4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and Ben were our sales representatives they gave us a call about a vehicle they got in out of the blue . They thought we would like it because it fit the profile we were looking for. We went out that More

by Ken Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent, Mel Carroll , Dimitri GM

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the moment we walked in the door, perfect experience. I would recommend the Seattle Jaguar Land Rover team to everyone. More

by ROBERTCLOWES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii, Mel Carroll

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales Experience! I love my Range Rover Velar! Sean & Ben are awesome! Thank you so much! More

by JoJo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent, Mel Carroll , Taylor Shrestha, Sheneta Dailey

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Love Love my Range Rover Velar! Thank you so much Sean and Ben for putting me in this sweet ride! Best purchase experience all around; from beginning to end.... and beyond! More

by JoJo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent, Mel Carroll , Taylor Shrestha, Sheneta Dailey

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson, Ben did a great job. Easiest car purchase we have ever made. Price was way below book and the car was in excellent shape More

by CCOOPER67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $64,235
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW M3 car, priced at $102,950
2022 BMW M3
used
Frozen Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $75,990
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $62,493
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Portofino Blue exterior
AWD
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $146,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $42,950
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive