About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Rosenberg.
Ben Rosenberg
Ben Rosenberg, Sales Manger, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Ben Rosenberg

Sales Manger

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Contact Me

136 Reviews of Ben Rosenberg

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- Dillon

All the sales people at this dealership did an amazing job. Joseph Ruiz did an amazing job showing me the car I was interested in and had a lot of background knoledge about how the car worked and the functions it had to offer; along side with his co-workers Steve Gramera, Ben Rosenberg, Matt Richards, and Colin Galvin. I would recommend this dealership to all future friends and family who are interested in a new or used car. I am very happy with my purchase and the plan that came with it. The sale associate who did the financial information with me also work his best to give me the best possible rates. I would like to thank the entire dealership for their service and excellent expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Richards, Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin, Joe Ruiz

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep going back!"

- MsQuackers

This is the 4th car I have purchased at this dealership. I drive 45 minutes from my home to deal with them instead of closer dealerships! Purchase price and service superior to the other closer dealers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Barrera, Steve Gramera, Mitch Tomey

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in Car"

- Angie2641

This is my second car I purchased from the dealership and I would continue to buy my cars here. Peter my sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. Geared me to making the right choice. His boss Ben worked with me as well, getting me the best sea they could. Colin Galvin was also great and informative. We closer the deal with a big smile! These gentlemen made the sale smooth and fast. Thanks again, Peter, Ben & Colin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin , Peter Sakleh-My sales Guy

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thomas Nissan"

- ljpzoso75

My experience with Thomas Nissan was excellent all the guys there with super nice Colin Galvin, Ben Rosenberg and Joe Ruiz. Joe went over the vehicle's features so I can find them, which was pretty cool, so the service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin, Joe Ruiz

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales!"

- Reekeca

We initially stopped in to look at a used Rogue, and left with a new one! Their one price, no haggle sales is a plus in today's market. Michal was a pleasure to deal with, as well as all the other team members we encountered. Scott in financing was great, especially when we had to have a minor issue adjusted! The reputation Thomas Nissan and Toyota has in the Will County area makes them a stellar auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Richards, Steve Gramera, Michal Procek, Mitch Tomey, Scott Lupo

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Car Experience."

- Debra

Mr. Joseph Ruiz and Ben have given me and my daughter the best car experience ever. Professional from beginning to end. I highly recommend them and Thomas Nissan for a excellent car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin, Joe Ruiz

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- TylerPalomo

I went into Thomas Nissan with my dad to look for a car. I wasn't to sure what car to get at the time. But, with Joe and Ben being able to help me out, I was able to find the car I wanted for a reasonable price. Then, Colin was able to help find the right price to finance the car. I would recommend going to this dealership to find a car because of the great customer service they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin, Joe Ruiz

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Fisherman Mark

I had Joe and Ben helping me pick out my new car... I have never been treated so good at any dealership before in my life! They were fantastic! I didn't know what vehicle would fit my needs and they made it very easy for me. I was relaxed and did not feel pressured at all. By far the best experience. I would highly recommend working with them if you are looking to buy a vehicle. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ruiz

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car at a good price!"

- 2015Rogue

Michael did a good job showing me the features of the car I purchased and answering my questions. I would recommend Thomas Nissan and Michael to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Procek

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Lor1V

Matt Richards and his manager Ben were very helpful when I came to them seeking advice. Matt has even gone above and beyond helping me when I've been out of state. I recommend him to my friends when they are looking to make a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Richards

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$21,213

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,922

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Maxima

$32,127

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,435