Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Stephens.
Ben Stephens
Ben Stephens at Westside Lexus
5.0

Ben Stephens

Sales Consultant

Westside Lexus

12000 Katy Fwy
Houston, TX 77079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Ben Stephens

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership"

- NKWOLF Verified Customer

We’ve bought four Lexus cars from this dealership ( all certified) and we wouldn’t go any where else. Clarence Keever has helped us each time and he goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect. The service department is incredible too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous transition"

- ATASHICAT1 Verified Customer

Ms Chong Lee & Ben Stephens at Westside Lexus exemplify the professional, courteous and streamlined customer service that I so appreciated recently. I plan to return to Westside Lexus for future maintenance ,etc for my vehicle & highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified used car purchase "

- THEGRINGOS Verified Customer

We had a great professional service from the Sales and Financial teams. We got more than expected in the deal. Also, we just finished almost a 2 hour lesson with Technology specialist on how to use all the great electronic features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wasaff

Sep 23, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so glad that David and Ben did such a spectacular job helping you find and set-up your vehicle! They are fabulous sales people, and we are very lucky to have them on our team! Thank you for sharing your experience and for being part of the Westside Lexus family!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- blachly610 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Lexus about 10 years. Have had nothing but the best service from the sales department to the service department. This is my third Lexus could couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Juge, Jacob Hershman, Shekhar Shroff, Louis Blackmon , Two others no longer there. Don’t remember names

Sep 23, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Westside Lexus family! Secondly, we are so glad that our team was able to provide you with an awesome car-buying experience each and every time. Thank you for your review!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Angelad Verified Customer

Working with Merrell on this new car lease was the best experience I’ve ever had. He was very professional, informative, and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merrell Middleton

Aug 28, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

We're so glad you had a 5 star experience with us and appreciate you choosing Westside Lexus for your new vehicle!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- juliedowdall Verified Customer

I bought a certified pre-owned Lexus from Steve Davis and I couldn’t be happier. He spent time with me to be sure it was the best fit for my lifestyle. I highly recommend Westside Lexus, Steve Davis, and Ben Stephens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davis

Aug 28, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

That's awesome, Julie! Steve Davis and Ben Stephens are such great team members and we are all so happy to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us. We are so glad you had a 5 star experience at Westside! Thanks for coming in!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- ohdime Verified Customer

I truly enjoyed my experience with Westside Lexus. I knew what I wanted when I arrived there and what I wanted to pay for it. The sales person that assisted me was Chong Lee and the Finance person was Ben Stephens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee

Aug 28, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so glad that Chong Lee and Ben Stephens did such a spectacular job helping you find and set-up your vehicle! We are very lucky to have them on our team! Thank you for sharing your experience and for being part of the Westside Lexus family!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant journey to a new car."

- lesliehatt Verified Customer

A pleasant journey to a new car. John Loving was a courteous, knowledgeable and straightforward in his dealings with me. Everything you could wish for but rarely find in a sales person. The car is beautiful and is everything we thought it would be. This was an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loving

Aug 28, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so glad that John did such a spectacular job helping you find your vehicle! He is a fabulous salesman, and we are very lucky to have him on our team! Thank you for sharing your experience

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- SSMERCER123 Verified Customer

I can truly say I got a great Lexus experience. From sales to the credit department everyone was truly professional, very nice and no pressure. Individually my sales rep David Wasaff and credit manager Ben Stephens were truly the best. Both we’re very detailed and very knowledgeable and extremely nice. Just a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wasaff

Sep 01, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

Hi SSMercer123! We are so pleased that our team took such great care of you, and got you into a vehicle you love! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- panddadams Verified Customer

From beginning to end of my car buying transaction everything went smoothly. No hassles whatsoever. Sales and Finance representatives exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and tentativeness. Clarence Keever took the time to explain so much to me as well as go over some of the features of the vehicle I purchased. Ben Stephens was kind and professional and without a lot of stress some customers can experience during the close of the transactions. There is no doubt I will definitely come back to make another purchase if and when the time comes for a need to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Keever

Jul 02, 2019

Westside Lexus responded

We are so thrilled that Clarence did such a fantastic job finding the exact car you wanted! He is a fabulous part of our team, as well as Ben in finance! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $94,575

2019 Lexus LX 570

$94,575

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $96,750

2019 Lexus LX 570

$96,750

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $83,127

2019 Lexus LS

$83,127

New 2019 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $57,310

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$57,310

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $42,799

2019 Lexus IS 300

$42,799

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $89,087

2019 Lexus LS

$89,087

New 2019 Lexus GS car, priced at $88,385

2019 Lexus GS

$88,385

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,810

2019 Lexus RX 350

$51,810