Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Benito Sanchez
Benito Sanchez at Ron Carter Cadillac

Benito Sanchez

Certified Sales Professional

Ron Carter Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

7 Reviews of Benito Sanchez

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classic dealership that will hold on your trade and not..."

- Eric Koob

Classic dealership that will hold on your trade and not be upfront with you. Take you’re car to multiple dealerships to get other bids, because they tried to hold $7,000 on my Dinali when 3 other dealerships hit it at $48k. Mike the GM at this dealership is very smug and insincere. Do yourself a favor and go check out other Cadillac dealerships first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce

Aug 05, 2021

Eric Koob responded

No, I’d rather work with a dealer that has more integrity than to mark up a car $15k over MSRP and hold on my trade $7k It’s a new car are there are market adjustments, but I’ve already heard back from Cavender and Covert and they are not marking their new incoming units up over MSRP and can place an order for exactly what I want and get my trade valued at what it’s worth. Please, anyone looking for a new Cadillac, look to other dealers. There are many in Houston and Austin and San Antonio aren’t screwing over their customers. Mike their GM was so proud to say he’s got 20 years in the business, but maybe people will wise up and help not make it till he gets to 21 years in the business by the way he speaks to people buying 100k cars.

Aug 05, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Good afternoon Eric and thank you for your review. We certainly apologize that we were not able to come to terms on your trade-in. While we are very competitive with other dealers, we, like all dealers, can miss an appropriate bid on a rare occasion. It is possible that we did this in your case and we would be delighted to have our pre-owned director take a second look at your vehicle and you are welcome to bring your market comparisons with you. If you are interested, please send a brief note to internet@roncarterclearlake.com. Thank you again and have a great day.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benito Sanchez made our car buying experience the best..."

- Overly Satisfied

Benito Sanchez made our car buying experience the best one we have ever had. He was professional and honest. He answered our questions fully and provided a wellspring of knowledge about the Cadillac we were considering. Upon purchasing the car, Benito went the extra mile, which was just icing on the cake. Benito went above and beyond to ensure that we were one hundred percent satisfied, and we were! Thanks so much, Benito! Would absolutely work with Benito again. We highly recommend Ron Carter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Benito was very easy to work with and..."

- Warnold611

Great people. Benito was very easy to work with and understanding. Even after the sell they were very helpful in answering questions. We will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello all this is to inform you all that Mr. Benito..."

- ldurden Daughter of The King

Hello all this is to inform you all that Mr. Benito Sanchez customer services is excellent. his attentiveness, kindness, and patience are traits of character that we all should exemplify. Mr. Benito made me feel comfortable, lack of pressure, and family oriented. His personality is awesome. I thoroughly enjoyed shopping for my vehicle. Thank you Mr. Benito Sanchez God Bless you, your family, and Ron Carter Dealership for hiring you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson , Deyme Perez

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- ckt cadi

Benito Sanchez & Rocky Prado did a great job at Ron Carter Cadillac. They sales & service & finance depts went above and beyond helping me with my new car purchase. I would highly recommend Ron Carter Cadillac !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No hassle"

- HappyBuyer

Mark Mauricio made our car buying experience very pleasant. No hassle. Took very good care of us. Highly recommend this dealership and Mark Mauricio. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mauricio

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Mannifresh70

Benito was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get the vehicle I wanted and the payment! Highly recommend you let Benito put you in the caddy you deserve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $80,840
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
RWD