Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Benny Hernandez.
Benny Hernandez
Benny Hernandez at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.6

Benny Hernandez

Xpress Service Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Benny Hernandez

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on the transmission was performed as promised and..."

- alhernandez33 Verified Customer

Service on the transmission was performed as promised and finished at the exact time as quoted. No issues and no worries after I take my daughter’s car to Tynans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We are so proud to hear that you can trust Tynan's Volkswagen to take care of you and your family's vehicles! Thanks for this review!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could leave 10 stars I would. The service department..."

- drideout1103 Verified Customer

If I could leave 10 stars I would. The service department of Tynan’s Volkswagen in Aurora, I would have to rate as the highest division as far as customer satisfaction. Super friendly and polite every time I have called. They recently made last minute accommodations for me and my husband to both get our maintenance done on our cars at the same time. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Wow! Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Tynan's Volkswagen team!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. The entire service team is..."

- CWollberg Verified Customer

Great service as always. The entire service team is excellent at communicating status. The work was done very quickly and went out of their way to get the car picked up and dropped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Tynan's Volkswagen service team! We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman checking people in was extremely pleasant..."

- Karie.fletcher75 Verified Customer

The gentleman checking people in was extremely pleasant kind and helpful. Great communication on timing of service and updates on status. The cashier gal was great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Tynan's Volkswagen this awesome review, thank you!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was assured that we would have the work done at 8 am in..."

- Amelie Verified Customer

I was assured that we would have the work done at 8 am in the morning at the latest if I came for the opening, which I did, and the team was so efficient that I was called 20 mn before 8 because the work was completed. Thank you to the whole team @ Tynan’s WV .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It was our pleasure to take care of everything for you in a timely manner! Thanks for trusting the Tynan's Volkswagen service team!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional..."

- anicetorodriguez284 Verified Customer

Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional work done. Thanks I had my oil changed in my 2009 volkswagen jetta. Looking forward to always take my car for any service needed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care and earned your business! We appreciate you choosing Tynan's Volkswagen to care for your 2009 Jetta! Our team looks forward to providing more five-star experiences in the future! Thanks for the review!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service as usual! Bought two cars here in the past..."

- Donna Verified Customer

Good service as usual! Bought two cars here in the past and had no problems with them. I have all of my maintenance done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Donna, your continued business means the world to us! Customers like you are why we love what we do! Thank you for the excellent review and for being part of the Tynan's Volkswagen family! We'll see you at your next appointment!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was fast and great costumer service, very organized too,..."

- juan.mora2513 Verified Customer

was fast and great costumer service, very organized too, work was explained very well and professional, I will make sure I will visit for my next service, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

So glad to hear our team gave you a great experience! We look forward to many more positive service visits in the future! Thank you! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Friendly and professional, but..."

- emmadavidsue Verified Customer

Great customer service. Friendly and professional, but very organized too. Both visits were smooth and faultless, and the work needed was explained clearly along with the cost. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It's so great to hear we've given you two great visits! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review! We'll see you at your next appointment! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynans Volkswagen Service Department always Excellent..."

- ARNOLDKRAUSE8 Verified Customer

Tynans Volkswagen Service Department always Excellent service under the Manager Garrett Nye, Service Advisor Caruther,Hassan,Tom and Benny are always professionals, courteous, caring and providing suggestions to meet all our car and SUV needs.They always go beyond the standards everytime when my cars need servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Garrett Nye , Hassan

Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the stellar review! Five stars is exactly what we aim for and we're happy to have provided that for you this time! We'll share your feedback with everyone on our team so they know they've earned such high praise from you! Thanks for being part of the Tynan's Volkswagen family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results