Search
Back

Tynan's Volkswagen

4.7

804 Lifetime Reviews

700 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Call (303) 343-8180

804 Reviews of Tynan's Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Great experience for an oil service"

- EMIPELAEZ

Wonderful experience with Tynan's service; made an appointment online, showed up and turned in my car and the oil service was completed and I was out in less than an hour..., and they washed my car! Cauther was professional, pleasant and a joy to work with during this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cauther Sekatawa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Great experience with Tynan’s "

- William

I have received great attention and help that I was looking for. I am very grateful for their willingness to work with me and for helping me in purchasing my new Volkswagen Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tynan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario Gohar
March 22, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- JOSEPH.E

Tynan made me feel like I was buying without pressure. Andrew (salesperson) was fun, personable, and listened well. I ended up buying from Tynan because of Andrew. My relationship with the dealer will be lasting because of the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tynan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Express Service: oil change and tire rotation"

- Dave

Came to get the oil changed and the tires rotated on my Golf—friendly service, in and out in a little over an hour. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2019

"Fine."

- TYLERHEGEMANN

Decent experience. Everyone’s nice, but they could be more organized. Both times I’ve been there I have to ask if my cars done and both times it’s been done. Also I shouldn’t have to wait an hour to be told a tire is out of stock. I called to schedule an appointment and they told me to come in for the express service which I did. Only to wait an hour to be told the tire wasn’t in stock. Also I received at $250 gift card for service that i can’t find and no one seems to know how to redeem the credit. Lastly I asked about my lights in my car and no one has followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xzavier
March 22, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- Stemple

I gave 5 Stars because all of my questions were answered and Tom was very nice. I will be coming back for future services I may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Mol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Service"

- RICKSTON19

Service rep was knowledgeable and helpful. Due to the cyclone bomb, I was unable to pick up my car. The service rep was able to get me a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Phifer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tynan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"A+++++++++"

- aleta

AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++very good The sales person was amazing it was his last day and he still did everything great !Courteous,friendly,and got the job done very fast. super, super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tynan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Donnie23

The selection, documentation and delivery were completed in a few hours. Lirim asked what I was looking for in a vehicle. I test drove a Jetta SE with the winter package. The Jetta met most my driving expectations and exceeded them for acceleration, ride and convenience. The technology features were easy to use and allowed me to focus on driving. Lirim’s review of other features were instructive and helped me get acquainted with my Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lirim Avdili
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tynan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Shopes
March 18, 2019

"Amazing "

- JAZZY1998

The sales person was amazing it was his last day and he still did everything great ! The only thing that i wasnt really happy with is that we were guna talk about prices a little more but by the time i get there papers are all ready made up and ready to sign and it was a little to expensive for what i was looking for . but the sales guy did do us a favor "hopefully" to where i couldnt say no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
His last day was a monday . dont remeber His name
1
...
1 - 10 of 804 results