Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO

4.6
1,892 Reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen is family-owned and operated Colorado VW dealership since 1963. Browse our new and used Volkswagen inventory at your Aurora cars dealer, including the new Jetta in Denver. You’ll find a selection of new and used Volkswagen models, cars, trucks, vans, wagons, SUVs, and TDI Clean Diesel vehicles. Check out our programs for College grads, first time buyers and find out whether buying or leasing is right for you.
Contact Dealership

700 S Havana St

Aurora, CO

80012

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,892 reviews

July 22, 2021

"The ownership of the deal took exceptional care of me. I..."

- OBRIEN

The ownership of the deal took exceptional care of me. I will gladly purchase future vehicle from Tynans. I was treated with friendliness and respect the moment I made first contact with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad our team could help you find what you need! - Tynan's Volkswagen

July 22, 2021

"Friendly staff easy to work with and stayed in..."

- Michellebilo99

Friendly staff easy to work with and stayed in communication through out the process went over the inspection with in detail and washed and vacuumed my vehicle when it was completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We couldn’t ask for a better review of Tynan's Volkswagen, thanks so much!

July 22, 2021

"Very personable and friendly staff. Knowledgeable yet..."

- SCOTTAMCMILLAN

Very personable and friendly staff. Knowledgeable yet courteous. Hassle free purchase experience. Would shop here again. More words here à b c D E F G

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Tynan's Volkswagen, Scott!

July 21, 2021

"Brought my Beetle in for recall service work. Employees..."

- SEKBLADE

Brought my Beetle in for recall service work. Employees were kind, work was done quickly, my car was returned with an unexpected wash and vacuum. I was very pleased!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It means so much to hear our team gave you such excellent care! Thank you! – Tynan's Volkswagen

July 21, 2021

"The salesman was interested in what I was looking for in..."

- maryjaneherrera

The salesman was interested in what I was looking for in a vehicle, and he made it happened. When it was time to sit and talk about prices he did not rush and explained everything. It was a good experience and I will definitely refer your dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Rivera
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our team will be so glad to hear they've made this a five-star experience for you! Thank you for being a Tynan's Volkswagen customer!

July 21, 2021

"Welcomed me with a nice greeting. My car was done 30..."

- MOLLYKANDERSON.EDUK8TR

Welcomed me with a nice greeting. My car was done 30 minutes less than the approximate time. I love that my car’s fluids are filled and everything is inspected. The car wash inside and out is an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Molly! Thanks for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen. We'll see you at your next service appointment!

July 20, 2021

"They were very nice as soon as i walked in. They were..."

- COURTNEYSMITH717

They were very nice as soon as i walked in. They were busy and still were able to get my car done in a reasonable amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you sharing your great experience with us. We strive to provide the best possible service to anyone that walks in our door. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!

July 16, 2021

"Great sales representative I worked with. Answered my..."

- STEPHENMTZ01

Great sales representative I worked with. Answered my question and went to another dealership 3 hours away to get my vehicle. Finance and approval manager worked with me to get my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Tynan's Volkswagen!

July 15, 2021

"I took my beetle in for service in mid June .Four days..."

- GGARCIAIII

I took my beetle in for service in mid June . Four days later I discovered oil on my garage floor. The tech did not screw the oil plug back in correctly . I took it back to Tynan’s -they took care of their mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback. Please contact a member of our team if you'd like to discuss this in more detail so we can resolve these concerns and provide a better experience the next time. Thank you. - Tynan's Volkswagen

July 13, 2021

"Got in right away. Quick and efficient. Customer lounge..."

- MICHEAL

Got in right away. Quick and efficient. Customer lounge was comfy while waiting. Didn’t try to see me something I didn’t need such as unnecessary upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Tynan's Volkswagen!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,892 results