Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Berenice De La Rosa.
Berenice De La Rosa
Berenice De La Rosa at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Berenice De La Rosa

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Berenice De La Rosa

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernice was so helpful, she and her team did everything..."

- prettycstyle.cw

Bernice was so helpful, she and her team did everything to get me a great deal on my dream car!! My family and I are very pleased! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Osornio, Syed Haider

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a new 2021 Sentra December 4,..."

- Rex J

My wife and I purchased a new 2021 Sentra December 4, 2020 for our granddaughter. I’ve purchased lots of cars in my lifetime. This one was one of the most hassle free experiences I’ve had. No games, no bait and switch tactics and no last minute dealer add-on fees in the finance. Berenice is the consummate professional. She took excellent care of us. Thank you very much Berenice. We appreciate you and your courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Rex, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernice was great to work with and I appreciate the..."

- Beajackson2

Bernice was great to work with and I appreciate the honesty. And fast response to any questions and expediting our transaction. And staying after hours to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING customer service. Miss De La Rosa and Finance..."

- Sruiz.01.sr

OUTSTANDING customer service. Miss De La Rosa and Finance Manager met our needs and definitely went over and beyond to make sure they provided me with the answers to my questions. They really understood my needs and made my experience smooth and no stress. Thank you to this incredible and awesome team for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a repeat costumer at this dealership and they have..."

- X_sensei

I'm a repeat costumer at this dealership and they have always had a great experience the people are friendly and always answer and all questions I have. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Steven Wilson

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Fontana Nissan regarding a pre-owned Rogue I saw..."

- Ernielvs

I called Fontana Nissan regarding a pre-owned Rogue I saw on their website. I made an appointment with Berenice. She was able to answer all the questions I had and made the process super easy! The lifetime warranty they offer was a huge plus!!! Im so happy with my new Rogue cant wait to drive it everywhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena vendedora nos trató con mucho respeto muy..."

- Luz sanchez

Muy buena vendedora nos trató con mucho respeto muy amable y nos dio mucha confianza muy amable la recomendamos sin duda alguna en un futuro espero nos ayude ella misma otra ves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great expericed coming from Fontana..."

- Bernard C.

It was a great expericed coming from Fontana Nissan.Berenice was very helpful and very accommodating.She really help us to get the car we want.The staffs are friendy too.I highly recommend Berenice when you visit Nissan Fontana.Thanks Berenice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated..."

- Issa Haboob

Fontana Nissan is awesome!! Family owned and operated dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from them. Staff is very knowledgeable on there product plus they offer a lifetime warranty on there new and pre owned vehicles exclusively through Fontana Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to..."

- Sophia J.

My experience at Fontana Nissan was great from start to finish. I was welcomed in by kind and professional staff who made the entire process enjoyable and easy. I worked closely with Lauren Cronin who was extremely helpful throughout our time together and introduced me to their amazing lifetime warranty deal. Their internet department was also amazing in making the process as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend Fontana Nissan to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lopez, Alyssa Verduzco, Lauren Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,599

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,699

2020 Nissan Versa

$19,699