Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Berenice De La Rosa.
Berenice De La Rosa
Berenice De La Rosa at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Berenice De La Rosa

Internet Sales

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Berenice De La Rosa

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Kia Sorento"

- Happy New Owners

My husband had done a lot of research in trying to find the best deal for us. We wanted an SUV but we could not afford a brand new one. Ms Linda, Ms Bernice and Mr. Wess worked hard to make a deal with us. The owner of Fontana Nissan also came out to greet us after our purchase. Extremely nice people. Be sure to give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan! We are excited to hear that you were provided with outstanding service throughout your experience. Welcome to our family and congratulations!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service!"

- JackieC

I went in returning my lease and came out purchasing my first car, all Thanks to the help of Miguel and Berenice! They are so friendly and have great customer services. I definitely recommend Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Rodriguez

Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hello Jackie, thank you for your feedback on Miguel and Berenice. It is wonderful to see they provided you with a world-class experience. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership in Cali"

- Sara C.

Walking in to Fontana Nissan, I was welcomed by Berenice De la Rosa, she was right off the bat very welcoming and made the process extremely comfortable. I had many questions as a first time buyer and there wasn’t anything that she wouldn’t answer in the simplest way so that I could understand. She was very patient (as I’m sure most buyers take long hours to decide on a model). She made me feel as if I was never a bother since I asked to see several models and asked to test drive them as well. She was very understanding of my situation and did the best she could do to help me. I’m completely satisfied with my Nissan Sentra 2019 model! Berenice and all the staff are amazing! There’s no other dealership I would have rather went to! Thank you Berenice and Fontana Nissan for the amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Sara, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Berenice. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- angi039

My purchase on this automobile was great with Berenice de la rosa and Eric Bonilla those two guys make me feel confident on the car that I buy thanks for all your assistance and will recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bonilla

Aug 16, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It's great to see that you received the service you deserve! Thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan and we hope to see you again for your first service!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Nissan"

- Bear19

A third time customer of Fontana Nissan. Just purchased my Altima with Ms. Berenice. Amazing dealership: clean, friendly, and always taking special care of their customers!! Eric in finance made the process quick and easy. My 2019 Nissan Altima is beautiful and drives amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bonilla

Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Nissan Altima! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed yet another experience here at Fontana Nissan! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first new car"

- NeishaT.

I had a great experience at Fontana Nissan, they so friendly, have great customer service and they will treat you like family. Thank you to Bernice, she had work with me to getting my first new car. I definitely recommend Fontana Nissan. Great hospitality & they will work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you NeishaT. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to see that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Berenice. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Knight57!

Manny and Berenice were awesome. This is the 3rd Nissan I've purchased from this dealership, and I drive down from Apple Valley. I would recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Steven Wilson, Julie Escalera, Manuel Tostado

Jul 24, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible feedback! It is such a pleasure to see that Manny and Berenice were able to find you exactly what you were looking for. We are so appreciative of your willingness to go the extra distance to do business with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again soon! Congratulations!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfy "

- Monilop

Recently bought a car and Berenice was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I had a budget and Berenice helped find the car that fit me the most and didn’t push me to go for a more expensive car. I recommend Berenice de la Rosa to anybody that’s trying to purchase a car. Thank you once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It truly makes us happy to see that you enjoyed your entire experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and we hope to see you again for your first service!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Jessica xicara

Everyone was super helpful and friendly and I was able to walk out with a car today. It’s very clean and quality is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time, take care!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service that doesn’t stop when you drive away"

- Mrs. Stech

The service was outstanding!! Searched inventory for my hubbys dream Truck. Linda was so knowledgeable and very helpful. Finance just called to say that he was able to lower my APR for a lower monthly payment! Way beyond the call of duty for us. Thank you Fontana Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson, Linda Garcia

May 24, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you received the service you deserve! We thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan and we hope to see you again! Congratulations once again on your brand new purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,433

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,433

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,828

2019 Nissan 370Z

$45,828

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $44,428

2019 Nissan 370Z

$44,428

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,191

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,191

New 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,135

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,135

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,198

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,198

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,019

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,019

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,939

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,939