Mike Harder
Mike Harder at Acura of Salem
Refer Me

Mike Harder

General Sales Manager

Acura of Salem

2475 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Mike Harder

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience working with the team at Acura of Salem. Cyndy was extremely professional, very informative, and made sure that every question I had was answered. I would recommend anyone who is look More

by ZACHWOODRUFF0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndy Patterson

Dec 30, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel and mike were amazing to work with. Great friendly service. Also the service department did a great job even though we traded our rdx that was in for service to get a type s mdx. It’s a More

by N8OZZY70
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Type S and thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have been a better experience! Super customer service - no pressure. Went into look knowing I liked the Acura - came out with new keys🤭 and car! Could have prepared more for tr More

by msjtra
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndy Patterson, Abel Cardona

Nov 21, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We take pride in providing a pressure-free experience. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome fast service friendly people very clean Easy in-and-out Very reasonable pricing More

by FHJIM2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for being such an awesome customer! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the owner Mike to Anna the new Acura service advisor, excellent customer service and attention to detail. More

by DIBBLE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Coreas

Oct 12, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem for your service needs!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is smart professional and takes good care of me in my car I have wonderful service at ACURA of Salem More

by HATHWAY42
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We do our best to keep every interaction wonderful! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always attentive and helpful. We service two cars (Mercedes and Acura) and I cannot remember when we had to wait for along time. If otherwise, they are quick to put us in a loan More

by benfishin57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this kind review. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased An Acura RTX from Abel at Salem Acura and he was so professional and yet not pushy very informative very helpful and really worked with me to show me how my new car was going to make my life a l More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

Nov 12, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We love a good recommendation. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to cross paths with you again soon.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over all fair but felt something was missing especially Finance dept customer care was lacking, made us wait a long time. Lot of room to improve. More

by Sindhu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Gutierrez , Chris Wagner

Jul 30, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for your honesty. We'll put our heads together and make sure we're an improvement on your next visit.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give this dealership, especially Abel Cardona, our salesperson, 10 stars, I would. Abel and Mike (his manager) made buying an Acura such a pleasant experience. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We'll just have to carry over those extra stars to your next visit. Thank you for choosing us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $8,998
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $25,986
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $25,989
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Double-clutch
4MATIC®
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,997
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $72,989
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD