Bernie Krowczyk
Bernie Krowczyk at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

Bernie Krowczyk

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
5.0
327 Reviews

Named Best Automotive Salesperson in Rockford, 3 Years in a Row! - "What Rocks" 2016, 2017 & 2018 (RRStar, What Rocks in the Rock River Valley)

5.0

327 Reviews

Write a Review

327 Reviews of Bernie Krowczyk

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie has sold us seven Mustangs. He cares about his customers long after the sale. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. We always look forward to his calls. More

by Mustang 2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several vehicles here and have been very pleased with Bernie and the team. Really enjoy working with these folks, they know what I need and it is a no-bull experience. Thank you Bernie and More

by Charles750750
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Thank you Charles!!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie did a great job. He made the purchase of our sixth Mustang from him a fantastic experience. More

by Mustang 2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Gregg Decman

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie Krowczyk is the reason I will Always buy my cars here. He is caring, genuine, honest, sincere and true to his word. Ask for Bernie Krowczyk ! For the past 30 years , I will only buy my cars from B More

by storosian911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie was great! He has helped me with my last 2 purchases and so it only made sense that I would trust him for the third. Bernie cares about safety and helped me make sure that I got the best car f More

by fawnh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg, Usni "Mike" Asonoski , Doug Sides

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a very clean dealership and a very welcoming atmosphere. Our salesman Bernie was amazing. He made sure that the car we bought was clean and the process was flawless More

by storosian911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Wonderful to hear! Thank you so much!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie is very patient and wants what’s best for his customers. He treats everyone as if they are family. I would 100% recommend Bernie Krowczyk when purchasing a new vehicle. More

by BernieIsMyDealer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happenstance brought us to this dealership, and we are greatful that it did. Everybody involved were friendly and helpful. Sale went smoothly, we were treated really well, given as much attention as pos More

by k.buzzell
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very helpful, sale went very smoothly I have been buying vehicles from this dealership since the 1980's and have always had good service. Want to thank Bernie for More

by Warmoth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Myschelle Fox , Ceasar 5 star

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie DOES IT AGAIN--3rd car in 2020 and between my husband and 2 kids, we have purchased over 15 cars from Bernie over the past 18 years!!! And like always, Bernie listens and really cares. What mak More

by Sherrie Mendoza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,540
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,015
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,485
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD