Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bernie Krowczyk.
Bernie Krowczyk
Bernie Krowczyk at Anderson Rock River Block
5.0

Bernie Krowczyk

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Named Best Automotive Salesperson in Rockford, 3 Years in a Row! - "What Rocks" 2016, 2017 & 2018 (RRStar, What Rocks in the Rock River Valley)

Call
Email

309 Reviews of Bernie Krowczyk

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie Krowczyk put together a great deal for our..."

- Fordguy

Bernie Krowczyk put together a great deal for our daughter who lives 500 miles away. We drove the new car to her and brought her trade in back. We love Bernie. Gregg Decman, Lance Armstrong and Mike Schoenberg helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so grateful for Bernie's expertise in finding the..."

- Fordgirl

We are so grateful for Bernie's expertise in finding the perfect vehicle for our daughter that was a great deal within her budget. She loves it and we keep coming back to buy our cars from Bernie. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie and the team are always helpful, friendly, and..."

- Leah B

Bernie and the team are always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They make the car buying experience fun, easy, and so convenient. So happy with my new 2019 Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Lance Armstrong

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie is Amazing"

- RWMHawk

He was so patient with me and was very helpful. I wanted to buy from him but they did not have the SUV I wanted. He made the whole experience painless. He never made me feel pressured. I felt like part of the family. If you are looking to buy from Anderson Rock River Block this is the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ballard

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase Ever"

- hiwayman

Bernie made this the easiest and most personable car buying experience I've had in many years of auto purchases. He asked what I was looking for in a vehicle and what my budget was and we went from there, showing me options in makes and models then finding the one that was right. He was polite, courteous and offered none of the usual BS I've come to expect from dealerships. Mike in finance sealed the deal in no time again, making sure I was comfortable with all aspects of the deal, Truly a pleasure dealing with them both! Nice to walk out of a dealer knowing I was treated fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- steve beck

Bernie and Lance Armstrong are 2 of the best Employees that Anderson ford could ever ask for there GREAT So is Gregg for finance department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Lance Armstrong

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership for buying a new vehicle. "

- jstone Rkfd

Friendly staff and top notch dealership for buying a vehicle. Bernie Krowczyk (salesman) is the best. Jim Ballard (manager) and Jason Brown (general manager) are awesome. Gregg Decman (finance) is exceptional for putting together all the financial aspects of the deal. Thanks to all of you for another pleasant buying experience. Jack and Raye Stone, Rockford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Gregg Decman, Jim Ballard

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 2019 Mustang GT"

- Mustang 2015

Bernie Krowczyk sold us our third Mustang. He is very knowledgeable and listens to what car we would like to have. He picked us up and took us to the dealership and back home again. He goes out of his way to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. Mike Schoenberg did a fantastic job of explaining our financing on the Mustang. He was able to get us a low interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience purchasing our new Ford Edge ST."

- j&mfordcar

It's hard to purchase a new vehicle. You wonder if this is the right thing to do and if you an afford it. The entire ordeal is stressful. However, all these doubts and frustrations were removed by the our current purchase from Bernie Krowczyk. His humor reduces the stress and his knowledge of the Ford product is unmatched. Gregg Decman was our finance man. He was excellent also. He conducted our deal with respect and courtesy. He explained our process step by step. Even though this is not our first purchase he took the time as we went through every detail and answered every question. Thank you. John and Mary Lynde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and prices!"

- Shane

Bernie is always so friendly and helpful! what's whatever questions I had, he would find the answer. Matthew deering and service is awesome as well as all the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Matthew Deering

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335