Mitch Edler
Mitch Edler at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

Mitch Edler

Ford Sales Team / Commercial & Fleet

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
166 Reviews

I've been with Anderson Rock River Block for over 6 years and absolutely love my job! I love to make it a great experience for you to shop and find the best car to fit your wants and needs. Born and raised in Rockford, IL. I have a son, Miles, who loves to help me sell them from time to time! :) Give me a call today and let's find the perfect vehicle for you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Product Certified Specialist

Ford Product Certified Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Mitch Edler

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happenstance brought us to this dealership, and we are greatful that it did. Everybody involved were friendly and helpful. Sale went smoothly, we were treated really well, given as much attention as pos More

by k.buzzell
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch Edler is awesome! He is so easy to work with, understanding and very helpful! From finding the right car to working with Gregg in the finance department, this was without a doubt the best car buy More

by SarahQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel comfortable with buying my very own first brand new car I will definitely tell everyone about my service here More

by Cherokeerain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch found us the perfect car for our daughter. Got it cleaned up, had a bit of maintenance that they aided with. RRF/Kia was on point for now our 3rd vehicle Purchased through them! Thank you all!! More

by KC9VAE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Mark Armato, Justin Johnson , Lance Armstrong, Luke Nelson

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable! All of the employees that I encountered and worked with had great personalities and were very personable to work with. They were all so helpful and ma More

by Dkafka24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman , Lance Armstrong

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with Mitch was very good to work with, knew his cars but was not overbearing like so many car salesmen. Purchased a Fusion S with no pressure to upgrade t More

by 2base
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable and respectful Mitch was an excellent person to work with. He is very respectful and keeps his word. This was the best experience by far we have had when buying a ca More

by Jones7469
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car! Mitch Edler was fantastic...I felt comfortable with him right from the start. I felt NO pressure and he was very friendly and positive. He did a great More

by Nanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, fun atmosphere. Great people, great service and lots of laughing. Even though my credit didn’t work out. I never once felt like I was judge. He tried all options and More

by Bearded
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, personalized customer service We have been shopping around for a new Ford F150. We specifically came to the Rock River Block to see Mitch. He was able to get EXACTLY what we didn More

by F150driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,540
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,410
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,015
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD