Myschelle Fox
Myschelle Fox at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

Myschelle Fox

Business Manager

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Myschelle Fox

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sabrina answered every question enthusiastically, almost as if she was buying the car for herself. I felt happier for her, then for ourselves. She’s the reason I stopped searching online and bought from An More

by JOEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tapia , Sabrina Conner

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very helpful, sale went very smoothly I have been buying vehicles from this dealership since the 1980's and have always had good service. Want to thank Bernie for More

by Warmoth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Gregg Decman , Ceasar 5 star

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel comfortable with buying my very own first brand new car I will definitely tell everyone about my service here More

by Cherokeerain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank You Myschelle! My wife and I were in a bit of a pickle...returning a lease with overage, only fair credit yet we wanted a new car with leather and a big screen, all More

by K&T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car lease Worked with sales rep Myschelle Kober. She was very knowledgeable and covered all bases so I knew exactly what cost and commitment was. This is the 3r More

by Marilyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Deering

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dearlership After searching several dealerships and being denied, I tried them and was approved. I have a recent bankruptcy so I am glad they were able to work wi More

by ingramtashieda@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service!!! I got a lot of help from them, they gave us an amazing car for family, friendly staff! Treat us like family thank you s More

by MariMad24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Amanda Gore

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car Myschelle was fantastic. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We have bought many cars in the past and this was the best experience we've had. More

by Dean601
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Class Myschelle and the rest of the staff made my purchase so easy and smooth. The break down of the car and the quickness of the paper work. Couldn’t be More

by Kinger
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly Staff Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Made truck buying experience less stressful. Myschelle was very nice and was able to handle all of our questions and More

by Smm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson , Johnny Baeza

1

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,540
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,485
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,300
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD