Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bernie Mendez.
Bernie Mendez
Bernie Mendez, Internet Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
4.7

Bernie Mendez

Internet Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Bernie Mendez

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly experience "

- Mahsa

After many years of working with another dealership we went to MB Laguna Niguel to try our chances in getting a new car. We meet with Bernie in the internet department and he made the experience a very pleasant one for us and gave us the best deal that we were looking for. He was honest, patient and helpful. The entire staff were very nice and made this experience a very pleasant one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- Luisd

Usually buying a car is a very stressful experience, but not this time,this time was easy. I was connected to Bernie Mendez by the AAA and from the first visit he made it very easy the leasing experience. I highly recomend this dealer and suggest to deal with Bernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Bernie and our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car."

- ganna

This is the 6th car we are buying from this dealership. Bernie Mendez helped us to purchase the last 4. He was great, knowledgeable, attentive, patient, helpful. He made us happy every time. I trust that Bernie did the best possible deal for us. Everyone we met there was friendly and efficient. MB of Laguna Niguel is a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ball

Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Bernie. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we want to thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best MB dealerships of the year"

- Georhamm

my visit to Laguna was very exceptional. Everyone was nice . all the props go to Bernie very excellent and knows his job, he deserves promotion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malorie Mobley , Shawn- finance manager

Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Bernie and our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we want to thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10+ all the way! Bernie Mendez!"

- Tutudancer

From our test drive to ownership, Bernie Mendez and Ramsey Jerome are the best!!! Plan on a very pleasant experience! A 10+ at all times!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Jerome

Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Bernie and Ramsey. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we want to thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Next Level Customer Service "

- Toni

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz at Laguna Niguel. I had an excellent experience from start to finish. Competitive pricing and efficient processing of my purchase made my experience wonderful. I recommend Mercedes Benz Laguna Niguel to make a painless purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! Welcome to the MBLN family! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we want to thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie is the Man!"

- MBZ man

Just bought our second MBZ from Berni Mendez and he was a pleasure to work with! MBZ Laguna Niguel did not disappoint us. I would recommend Bernie if you are in the market for an new Benzo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Roger007

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They worked with us to help us find what we were looking for. There was no pressure. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Mohebbipour

Sep 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new car with our team. We hope you enjoy your new car! Please let us know how else we can further assist you.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- LHBobby

Easy transaction. Internet sales make buying a new car a breeze. And Bernie at Laguna Nagell Mercedes is a great help! I will return to Mercedes at Laguna Nagell in the future for my next car purchase. Plus you get free car washes. I have been using this dealer for the last five years and I also appreciated their service quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hello LH Bobby, We appreciate the time you took to review your five star experience with Bernie at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. We are so happy that he made your car purchase experience a breeze and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future needs!! Best! Kim Durham Client Care Specialist Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel 949.347.3938 kdurham@mblaguna.com

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful!"

- jt80

Bernie helped me out through the sale process of my smartcar and also later on to recover a lost item I left in my old car, definitely recommend for service and diligence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us. Please let us know how else we can further assist you with your new vehicle. In the meantime, enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$58,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,870

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,940

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,160

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$118,300

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,400

2018 Mercedes-Benz 560

$116,530

2019 Mercedes-Benz 560

$111,535