About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bert Tvrz.
Bert Tvrz
Bert Tvrz, Senior Sales Consultant, Bill Kay Honda
5.0

Bert Tvrz

Senior Sales Consultant

Bill Kay Honda

1360 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Sales Consultant at Bill Kay Honda for 31 years Top Volume Honda Sales Consultant in the Chicago Zone in 2012, 2013. 2014 and 2017 My goal is to make every customer's experience with me and Bill Kay Honda one of their best (or very best) automobile purchase experience. Life long Chicago Cubs and Chicago Bears fan When not at Bill Kay Honda I enjoy "keeping track" of my 5 grandchildren.....ages 11-23 and exploring new dining experiences with my wife, friends and family. My favorite slogan is "Every day is a Holiday at Bill Kay!" My customers are like my family!

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Bert Tvrz

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hitchcock"

- hitchcockcharles Verified Customer

Had quick response times. Efficient, friendly staff in the service area! Generally good staff all around. Had to have windshield replaced. They did excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay, Samuel Rios

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- AMYKSMITH Verified Customer

We just got a new Minivan! Love working with the team here at Bill Kay! They always take the time to make sure all questions are answered and concerns are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repair"

- JPSMAC44 Verified Customer

have always gotten good service there always been very friendly and very helpful explains any problems I may have thoroughly never have had to wait for very long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service dept. in Bourbonnais"

- lcsisters Verified Customer

Kathy took care of me right away. In and out in 35 minutes.All I had done was a oil change and tire rotation this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car"

- ktvana83 Verified Customer

I purchased my new car through Bill Kay Honda and my experience was great! I worked with Beet Tvrz and he was extremely helpful through it all!! I had a new car in a matter of days! The only thing negative was when I came back to have the extra key fob synced with my car the lady at the customer service desk was extremely nasty! She was rude to someone on the phone and then slammed the phone down when she was done and very rude to the employee that was helping me check out having trouble finding the invoice in the computer. I would NOT want to have her check me out when I bring my car back there for oil changes and maintenance! But the other lady helping me was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- mrsoge Verified Customer

I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my vehicle serviced. I drive at least an hour to come to this dealership. We bring both our cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- GW1576C Verified Customer

Kind! Caring! Helpful! Friendly! I trust No One in the Urbana/Champaign area! I had a terrible experience once!! Never again! Thanks for being there for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay , JOSE Rodriguez

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This service center is the best am always well taken care of"

- rjohnson641 Verified Customer

Have been buying Honda for years from Bull Kay and always use their service center there service is excellent dry in sal s and Allan in se vice are the best my "go to guys" at. Bill Kay Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Heimberger

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bert is the Man!!!"

- joannmolina303 Verified Customer

My husband had contacted Bert via email we arrived at your dealership and it's was smooth sailing no BS no sitting and waiting he was not pushy We bought our car and we will definitely recommend Bert and your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Knowledgeable."

- mm2000rm Verified Customer

Areal and Burt are both easy to talk to and work with. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a new car. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arael Serrano

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$42,945

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,585