About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bert Tvrz.
Bert Tvrz
Bert Tvrz, Senior Sales Consultant, Bill Kay Honda
5.0

Bert Tvrz

Senior Sales Consultant

Bill Kay Honda

1360 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Sales Consultant at Bill Kay Honda for 31 years Top Volume Honda Sales Consultant in the Chicago Zone in 2012, 2013. 2014 and 2017 My goal is to make every customer's experience with me and Bill Kay Honda one of their best (or very best) automobile purchase experience. Life long Chicago Cubs and Chicago Bears fan When not at Bill Kay Honda I enjoy "keeping track" of my 5 grandchildren.....ages 11-23 and exploring new dining experiences with my wife, friends and family. My favorite slogan is "Every day is a Holiday at Bill Kay!" My customers are like my family!

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Bert Tvrz

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Oil change/tire rotation of new Elite "

- randy_noreen Verified Customer

Appointment on time. Not running behind. I do not have anymore to say now I’m just saying I do not have any more to say to reach your stupid 25 word minimum. I hate service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lLOVE ME SOME BILL KAY IN Bradley IL"

- maryannberg Verified Customer

My service was on time, as promised and affordable. It really doesn’t get any better. Alan and crew are GOOD people!! Keep Alan, Kathy and Sam and you’ll keep us buying from Bill Kay Honda in Bradley, IL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios , Alan is the reason we buy from Bill Kay in Bradley. You deal with the salesman one time...you deal with service EVERY time after your purchase.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure"

- qmjake7611 Verified Customer

First car in 15 years and was great going there. Salesman was great and guided us through the process with no problems. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mdm5941 Verified Customer

The sales person I worked with, Bert, was absolutely friendly and easy to get along with. I really appreciate that he didn't waste my time. Its a 70 Mile drive for me and he offered me a fair price immediately so I didn't even bother haggling on the price. He also made sure I had the car I wanted, the color I wanted, and that I was happy throughout the process. In addition, the finance department, Steve, was very helpful and got me a great deal. I had looked myself for financing and didn't find anything as good as what he was able to find for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- MET8353 Verified Customer

I have always taken my two Honda odesseys beack to Bill Kay for al my service needs. Dropped it off for an oil change and tire rotation. They found something that needed to be taken care of they called me first before they did anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jhsnods Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Bert made car buying easy. I used the internet to negotiate a good price. The time spent was minimal in the dealerahip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very pleasant experience "

- gbillingsleyrph Verified Customer

Our salesman was extremely helpful and informative. It was a very pleasant experience. We found a good selection of Accords to choose from and the exact color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would have given 5, but... "

- Irishgirl Verified Customer

I would have given a 5, but the service department missed that my brakes were shot. They had the chance to view them, and didn’t notice. Otherwise, the service department is awesome!!! Friendly and fast service. Kathleen was awesome!! Bert (who was my salesman) stopped by to say hello to me when he saw me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Alicyn2 Verified Customer

The Bill Kay Honda team is always top notch! I have been a customer for 12 years and won't buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- RREWERTS1271 Verified Customer

Sam was very helpful getting the oil change service done as quick as possible even though how busy they were. Suggested a few options so I did not have to sit and wait I appreciated it. Great Service Honda knows how to take care of there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Heimberger, Samuel Rios

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,925

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,925

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530