About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Bashert.
Beth Bashert
Beth Bashert, Sales Consultant, Dunning Toyota
not yet rated

Beth Bashert

Sales Consultant

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I have been a member of the Ann Arbor community for over 30 years. My family and myself have been actively involved in our local community, we donate money to our neighborhood association for car sales to my neighbors. I am a foodie, wine maker and movie-phile. I worked first in the restaurant business then in non-profit organizations and most recently in the Auto Industry. Dunning Toyota has been my employer for over 10 years. It is a great place to work and buy cars from. Come on down, let’s have a great time together and Let me help you get the right vehicle for your wants and needs!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Beth Bashert

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Beth Bashert is a real gem!"

- Crusier

Beth is just a fantastic salesperson at Dunning Toyota, We have sought her out for our Toyota purchases for a number of years. We are repeat customers for good reason. Beth has gone out of her way to find us the right car. She has been extremely fair with us in our negotiating prices. She continues to go the extra mile with follow-up and assisting us with service for our cars. The best part of all this is that she is a great person with a great personality to boot! She has our highest recommendations! Dunning has a real gem working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and awesome. "

- Andy2076

Dunning Toyota makes sure the customer leaves satisfied. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. I've seen Beth Bashert the last two times I have leased a car. She is willing to work with you on what you want and shoots it straight, no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought my Corolla from Beth. She was very helpful,..."

- skhem1319

I bought my Corolla from Beth. She was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable during the process of buying the car. I had some add ons put on after the purchase, and the process was also very smooth and satisfactory. My car is just what I wanted and expected, and I am very happy with it. I know I've said "very" a lot, but that is only because everything was very good. I chose "N/A" in my evaluation of the price of the car, only because I don't buy a car often, and so it's difficult for me to know whether it's a good/great value. However, after negotiation the price seemed reasonable to me and I am satisfied. Have I mentioned that I love my car?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife Sherri and I were, recently, in the market for a..."

- rwwidgeon

My wife Sherri and I were, recently, in the market for a new car. We visited numerous dealerships in our hometown and were not pleased with what we experienced. We saw pushy, aggressive and at times rude sales associated greeting our arrival. When we explained that we were “just looking”, the mood in the room turned ice cold. The process was very negative and I was uninterested in visiting anymore dealerships. Sherri suggested a dealership that she saw advertised on her way to work. We stopped for a “quick view” and were pleasantly surprised. The mood was 180 degrees from our former experiences. Upon arrival at your dealership on Jackson Road in AnnArbor, Michigan, the receptionist was pleasant and courteous. She invited us to have a look around and she would have a sales associate answer any questions that we might have. Ms. Beth Bashert was the sales person that answered our questions. She was very patient with our lack of new car technologies and very informative. Our interest was a Prius and the learning curve was steep. Beth made the educational portion of our potential new car fun and my wife and I never felt overwhelmed with the technology. After careful thought and debate Sherri and I decided on a used Prius V that Dunning had on their lot. Beth, as always, was there to help. When one of the owners, John Taylor, heard that we had our dog, Jack, in our other car in the parking lot, he insisted that we bring him in and out of the cold. With this single, kind gesture Mr. Taylor, unknowingly, sold every new car my wife and I will buy for the rest of our lives. We are dog lovers and that gesture spoke volumes for my wife and I. Jack was a hit in the show room. All of the employees that saw him gave him a rub on the head or a pat on the back. He was happy, we were happy; what a nice experience all around. Numerous people made this a pleasant process. The Sales manager Eric Brower was available and approachable, and wow what a memory. He knew our names after one introduction. It is obvious, to me, that he is well liked and respected by his associates. The people in the finance department were courteous, kind and very professional. Mr. Mark Evanoff held our hand through the mountain of paperwork and Mr. Matt Walsh was available to redo some financial paperwork when we decided that we wanted to change the terms of the contract. I can’t say enough about your people at Dunning Toyota. If you could, simply, clone this entire operation and plant them around the world you would have an unstoppable product. Thank you and congratulations on a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Beth Bashert made my buying experience actually..."

- jaw1963

Beth Bashert made my buying experience actually enjoyable. Aside from her bright personality, Beth made sure she understood exactly what I needed, and then lead me to great options I didn't even know existed. Her willingness to share her experience and knowledge of the business boosted my confidence in my own purchase. I tell everyone I know about my great buying experience, so Beth has sold to people I know. But two years later, I love my car as much today as the day I bought it! Sorry, Beth. I'll let you know when it's trade in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"First, Dunning Toyota is an awesome dealership. ..."

- opulentone

First, Dunning Toyota is an awesome dealership. They're the only ones I allow to service my cars. Everyone in the office as well as in the shop are always nice and pleasant. I had some custom things installed on my truck and the guys in the shop did an excellent job with the installs and they charge a fair price. I found Dunning after I had a terrible experience at Victory Toyota in Canton. I came across a sales AD for an FJ Cruiser and decided to check it out and I'm so glad I did. That's when I met Beth Bashert and she took me out on the test drive and a day or so later I was signing papers to take my new FJ home!!! Beth is really down to earth and easy to work with, I didn't feel any pressure to buy. She really tries to understand your needs and accommodate for them. If I knew of more people that were in the market for new cars I would definitely recommend Beth. So it's no surprise when I wanted to get into the brand new Scion FR-S I went right back to her. She was able to get me into one of the hottest selling cars of the year sooner than expected. So when everyone else was on waiting lists I was riding around town in my brand new FR-S, it was nice having heads turn :) So in short, Dunning Toyota and Beth Bashert are great!! I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Beth Beshert gave me great service at Dunning Toyota. I..."

- mjbelongea

Beth Beshert gave me great service at Dunning Toyota. I was very impressed at how she listened very carefully to what I wanted and found the very best car for me. I love my Camry and Beth is the best! Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had an excellent experience working with Beth Bashert;..."

- manthat

I had an excellent experience working with Beth Bashert; she's absolutely terrific. I was a first time buyer and very apprehensive; I never felt Beth pressure me into moving too quickly. She was patient and willing to work though all my questions. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been so impressed with Beth's followup and..."

- Eden4350

I have been so impressed with Beth's followup and thoughtfulness during the past 6 years. We have purchased 3 cars from her, and hope to continue to work with her with our future purchases. Outstanding salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Bashert

February 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Dunning Toyota Scion. I..."

- palmera

I had a great experience at Dunning Toyota Scion. I worked with Beth Bashert who was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She worked very hard to make sure I got the best possible deal I could. As a first time buyer, I had a great experience and I would recommend this dealer to anyone interested in a Toyota or Scion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Evanoff

11 - 20 of 67 results