Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bethany Ollison.
Bethany Ollison
Bethany Ollison at Desoto CDJR
Refer Me
4.7

Bethany Ollison

sales

Desoto CDJR

3039 SE Hwy Florida 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Bethany Ollison

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer lounge upgrades..big screen TV,Easy rider..."

- rodger2 Verified Customer

Customer lounge upgrades..big screen TV,Easy rider magazines, HBO And How it was made stations..small bar with ice and clean cold mugs for the beer..if y’all should have any more ideas to add to this before your next board meeting than feel free to add to the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late..."

- bcdaivey Verified Customer

Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late afternoon by courteous employees. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Provided a ride home while my car was being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drive there from Avon Park because of the people and..."

- omega8498 Verified Customer

Drive there from Avon Park because of the people and service. Very honest in what they say. Good work, fair pricing, friendly service. Thank you for a great j ob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for 30000 svc. Tech cranked truck after oil change..."

- kolen Verified Customer

In for 30000 svc. Tech cranked truck after oil change with floor mat on accelerator revving Diesel engine to max after oil change. Did not fix two factory recalls on truck. When asked service writer said there were no recalls. He had not checked. There was no shortage of people in service department. Even though I was sitting in the service lane on the bench no one spoke to me about the floor mat. Did not update service record on Ford app. Did not see Bethany Olsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late..."

- Thomas Verified Customer

Excellent prompt service. Walk in service provided late afternoon by courteous employees. Barriers for steering wheel, seat and floor placed. Service was neat and proficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team helped above my expectations will do my..."

- tj23 Verified Customer

The whole team helped above my expectations will do my business there again and again and will refer all friends and family as well. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rose and Tim Kratzer

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership made the car buying experience fast and..."

- TAYLORDREW100 Verified Customer

This dealership made the car buying experience fast and easy. They worked with me to offer the best deal and answered all my questions about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hunter

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"+They are always concerned about the customer, I..."

- t20000 Verified Customer

+They are always concerned about the customer, I appreciate all that they do. i enjoy the dealership and recommend them to everyone. Thanks to You..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. Straightforward and honest...."

- codynk1988 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Straightforward and honest. They did everything they could to get me fixed and going as quickly as possible. Very happy with the service and friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel, John, Shawn

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fast and friendly. I live in Wisconsin..."

- DOYLES333 Verified Customer

The service was fast and friendly. I live in Wisconsin and Florida part time. The only problem I had was with my transmission. They were not sure of the answer. I did get it fixed back in Wisconsin thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
2020 Lincoln Navigator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
4WD
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD