Beverly Telmo
Beverly Telmo at Galpin Honda
Refer Me

Beverly Telmo

Sales Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Beverly has been with Galpin since 2016. She is currently a Sales Consultant at Galpin Honda and has earned her certification in New and Pre-owned Hondas. When Beverly is not at Galpin she enjoys traveling, singing, shopping, and also painting. Although she has yet to receive any awards from Galpin, she is determined to make her mark here.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Beverly Telmo

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well. Beverly was really great and done a good job and i loved my car. More

by Baby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beverly Telmo is helpful and reliable. She helped a lot. I truly recommend her. Great job. More

by Milagrosbiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ate Bev has been nothing but great in helping us getting the best deals. We have purchased 4 cars from her and recently got our family car with no problems. She will work with you and your budget. We are be More

by alisamae.96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beverly has been our reliable help when it comes to getting a great deal on our cars. I only buy from her. She’s the best in the business. I highly recommend her. More

by joncordon1120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beverly was very helpful towards me and my family. If it wasn’t for her help I wouldn’t have left happy with my car. I can’t thank her enough for helping me make my dreams come true. Thank you again Beverly More

by rachelmag.14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bev is an excellent salesperson. Very nice person and super friendly. She’s been helping us since 2018 and got our family 4 cars. Thank you again Bev. More

by Nini09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beverly is very helpful and friendly consultant. Thank you for helping me getting my car for good price! Thank you again Beverly for the car More

by Chriis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you ate Bev for helping me get my first ever car! Beverly is very helpful consultant, she will make sure you will get a good deal for your car. More

by Kloe Soliel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

would recommend my other friends here at galpin to buy a new car becuase they gave me a good prices for my car and Also I would like to think to my dealearship Beverly Telmo she is good dealer More

by Ses
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here at galpin Honda. Beverly always comes through and never fails when it comes to helping you buy a brand new car that is of your choice. I will always recommend her to my fami More

by Kimberly_Rivera27
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,000
2018 Honda Civic
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,795
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,295
2022 Honda HR-V
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,850
2020 Honda Civic
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,250
2021 Honda Ridgeline
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive