Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heidi Hoffman.
Heidi Hoffman
Heidi Hoffman at Lou Fusz Ford
not yet rated

Heidi Hoffman

Internet Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Proud wife, dog mom, Disney fanatic, STL Blues die-hard!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

4 Reviews of Heidi Hoffman

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been satisfied with my experiences at Lou..."

- RJGRUETTEMEYER Verified Customer

I have always been satisfied with my experiences at Lou Fusz. The workmanship and the friendly atmosphere.l’v been dealing with Lou Fusz for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Lou Fusz for over 30 years and been..."

- RJGRUETTEMEYER Verified Customer

I have been going to Lou Fusz for over 30 years and been dealing with Dan Hoeflinger. He is one of your best employees I always recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Th transaction was smooth and easy. Cory Hughes was our..."

- fltmgr77 Verified Customer

Th transaction was smooth and easy. Cory Hughes was our sales person and he was very good. This is our second Ford Expdition thatnwe have gotten here and we were happy with both experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is an excellent service advisor and took care of all..."

- c.lanceray Verified Customer

Joe is an excellent service advisor and took care of all my concerns. He is concerned with meeting the customer expectations and complies with all that are in his power to fulfill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results