Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Fyvie.
Scott Fyvie
Scott Fyvie at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Scott Fyvie

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Scott Fyvie

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Fyvie and Arman were great. The site was clean and..."

- ONLY1007 Verified Customer

Scott Fyvie and Arman were great. The site was clean and felt very safe. My 4 year old was offered coloring books and she loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful, sale was very easy and..."

- MIKEPAULSEN18 Verified Customer

Very nice and helpful, sale was very easy and understandable, made buying a first car very easy and not stressful, very nice guy, and would definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was ok joe was great hot me through when things..."

- DOUGHERRINGTON1952 Verified Customer

It was ok joe was great hot me through when things started falling apart even managed to save my rack and bed may he was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always found this dealership to be very friendly and..."

- Georgedennis Verified Customer

Have always found this dealership to be very friendly and helpful when it comes time to lease another vehicle.Have never felt pressured into something I didn’t want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll , I am not good at remembering names

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very knowledgeable straight forward and..."

- PAM656 Verified Customer

Everyone is very knowledgeable straight forward and listened to what I wanted. Presented many options . It was all done in 1 day! I've never had that happen before. I would have emptied out my trade lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll, Dwane Lockrow, Amy Minnitti , Meghan with insurance

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of purchasing my Encore at DeNooyer..."

- SJMLE Verified Customer

Every aspect of purchasing my Encore at DeNooyer Chevrolet was quite pleasant. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Yelena, Scott, Mike, Michelle and Bree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Bree Scott , Yelena Leszczynsky, Michelle Handy

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales consultant Scott Fyvie was great from start to..."

- TG

Sales consultant Scott Fyvie was great from start to finish. Michael Neet and Armand Rodriguez made pick up, DMV/insurance, etc simple. Very easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Mike Neet

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so..."

- GowanH Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so nice. And the sales rep and finance guys worked a lot of deals for us! Everyone we dealt with was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and sales I received..."

- Dano

I was very pleased with the service and sales I received from Scott Fyvie. He was knowledgeable and made my experience very enjoyable. I'll buy my next vehicle there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 5 stars for Michelle Handy too.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door I greeted & assisted..."

- phbulger Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door I greeted & assisted right away. Was able to look @ a few trucks I was interested in & ended up buying one that day. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Bree Scott

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,587

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,587