Mike Demers
Mike Demers at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Demers

Finance Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.6
279 Reviews
4.6

279 Reviews

Write a Review

279 Reviews of Mike Demers

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the third new vehicle that I have purchased from DeNoyeer Chevrolet and have been overall pleased with the process. I was disappointed that my GM supplier discount was not recognized and my authoriz More

by JOHNV37
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick DeNooyer

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is absolutely fantastic! I will be back not only for myself, but looking forward to telling my friends and family how wonderful everyone was! More

by laurabacker31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never go anywhere else. This employees here are very friendly and helpful. Especially Chris Smith. Got me in a car exactly when he said. Thank you all! More

by mom4jr88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a excellent experience at the dealership. Our salesman Andrew Lobb was great. Also Mike from finance. Would recommend DeNooyer to friends, thanks again Andrew. More

by gj143286
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Chris Armando

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always very personable and more than willing to go over and above to assist and satisfy the customer! More

by ruthpetell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio, Camie Eppedico

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience at Denoyer Chevrolet the staff where Really friendly they made sure I was always being helped and checking on my and my sales man was awesome More

by garrettskultety
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, Arianna Gauthier

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Desnoyer Chevrolet is a great place. Everyone is so nice and polite and friendly, and very clean and bright. They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care. They are truly one More

by FAITHCLARK1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, Jonathon Cordi , Heath Murphy

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming. Efficient. Easy access for parking. Immediate attention upon arrival. Very pleased with ordered vehicle. Excellent final service including insurance More

by JERRYADINOLFI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Brendan Kelly , Michelle Handy…..??????????

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me tell you, I enjoy going into a dealer knowing what I want and not being hassled or brought to other vehicle options, Salesman Nick and the entire team including their personal insurance agent was abso More

by dancford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick DeNooyer

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very accommodating with my unique situation the first vehicle I purchased from them put everyone in. I believe I got a great deal and everyone was very nice to work with. More

by KHERDERICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,888
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,820
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,388
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $42,888
2021 Audi Q3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive