Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Demers.
Mike Demers
Mike Demers at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Demers

Finance Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
Call
Email

217 Reviews of Mike Demers

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Magnano Came through again for me and found a great..."

- nancy.jokipii Verified Customer

Chris Magnano Came through again for me and found a great car for me. Rebecca Hanley and the whole team helped to make this a pleasant experience for me. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time I have gone back to DeNooyer to..."

- nancy.jokipii

This is the third time I have gone back to DeNooyer to purchase a car. Each time I have had a great experience. Chris Magnano has been my go to salesman. He is both professional and flexible in helping to choose the right vehicle for myself. If I couldn't decide he went out of his way to find what was best for me. Everyone, including Rebecca Hanley, Sales manager, made this a smooth process, not hesitating to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good feeling that this was where we wanted to do..."

- CHRISTINAMOYER610 Verified Customer

Had a good feeling that this was where we wanted to do business when I met Anthony. Excellent care to customers and super happy with our choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m in love with my purchase!!! Denooyer provided..."

- tomas4444.tp Verified Customer

I’m in love with my purchase!!! Denooyer provided assuring experience for what could be a nerve wracking process. Kudos to Chris Smith and Bob from the service staff in remedying any issues that could have risen! Their certified vehicles are cherries!!! Do yourself a favor and stop at Denooyer first!!’m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth and..."

- JRV16 Verified Customer

Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth and simple. We left satisfied with our purchase and will continue to do business at DeNooyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpectedly smooth and pleasant. Very professional and..."

- tomas4444.tp Verified Customer

Unexpectedly smooth and pleasant. Very professional and helpful. Buying a car was the second most stressful purchase and Denooyer made it a good experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Akiem Mendoza

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of purchasing my Encore at DeNooyer..."

- SJMLE Verified Customer

Every aspect of purchasing my Encore at DeNooyer Chevrolet was quite pleasant. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Yelena, Scott, Mike, Michelle and Bree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Bree Scott , Yelena Leszczynsky, Michelle Handy

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet...."

- Jleonard1202

Very pleased with my experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet. Especially my sales guy Dave Mattice. Friendly & professional were two things that stood out. Answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with from sales, insurance, financing, and prep personnel were more than helpful. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, Rebecca Hanley

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and..."

- snjstorey Verified Customer

Would definitely recommend Denooyer to my friends and family. Dave Mattice was great to deal with along with the entire Denooyer team. Thank you. Jeannette Storey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so..."

- GowanH Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so nice. And the sales rep and finance guys worked a lot of deals for us! Everyone we dealt with was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,095

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,095

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $33,350

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$33,350

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180