Bill Brennan
Bill Brennan at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Bill Brennan

Product Specialist

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.5
41 Reviews
4.5

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Bill Brennan

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Bill looking for a no nonsense sales process. My time is limited and I do not like to play games as is the traditional dealership style of sales. Bill presented me with the price I wanted, had m More

by COLINBLACKSHAW1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Colin, thank you for sharing your great review of Bill and the team! We are happy to have you as a Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia customer and we hope to welcome you back again down the road. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership did not follow through with the exchange of my old vehicle and purchase of my new vehicle. Leaving me with calls from my old leasing company on a car I was no longer in possession of. More

by CNASHVILLE04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great customer service too. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.kudos to all. More

by VPAREKH369
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Reading reviews like this makes our day here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for your business, and come by anytime!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worse customer service experience ever. I bought my new car and for a whole month I was without my lojack service I paid for. Got jacked around by the finance manager and the salesman. I ha More

by FJ185
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

Sep 04, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a vehicle at this location on 08/06/2022 and was told the vehicle was in amazing condition. I am no mechanic and unfortunately took their word for it. However unbeknownst to me the dealership never More

by Nick.r.barron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory

Aug 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

Aug 27, 2022

Nick.r.barron responded

I responded with my contact info and they have yet to have a reply. Also, just fyi, when I was going through the vehicle I found a tin case full of weed tucked back in the center console. Clearly they really inspect their vehicles….

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales and great service. I love my new car! Thank you for the ease buying a car. More

by WSQ916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt

Aug 08, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are thrilled that you are such a happy customer. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your experience. Safe travels in your new car!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome? Far from it! There business practices are somewhat close to illegal. Bill Breenan sent me home with a vehicle but I do not qualify. Paid my $500 More

by DARNELM73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Michael Mallory

Jul 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnny was great! He was a man of his word, and was very helpful with my experience! More

by DENTAL0629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Basurto

Jun 24, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

This is the kind of review we love to see! We're delighted Johnny provided honest, helpful assistance that shaped your positive Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia experience. We hope to see you again down the road!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good information and timely purchase, Bill was very responsive and gave a lot of information. More

by POSEJPALCRUZ0815
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips

Jun 17, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a timely and successful car-buying experience with Bill! Thank you for the excellent review and for allowing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia to serve you - we hope you enjoy the new ride!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and Bill was very helpful making this a purchase to remember More

by Curious Billy Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt , Ryan Augustine

Jun 17, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much! We love to hear that Bill made your purchasing experience five-star worthy. Congratulations from our Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team and safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $39,885
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive