About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Castano.
Bill Castano
Bill Castano, General Manager, Weston Nissan
5.0

Bill Castano

General Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Bill Castano

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Felix57 Verified Customer

Very please with the service provided to me. You guys are a class Act, you know how to take care off your customers. I will always take my car to Weston Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Weston Nissan. We appreciate you!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- BMIA2320 Verified Customer

No big problem just went in for regular service, I was greeted within 10 seconds.spoke to service tech Denny who had me on my way home in less then half hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time with the review! We are glad you were helped out quickly. We look forward to your next visit at Weston Nissan.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRAND NEW NISSAN ALTIMA VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE"

- Truebodymodifications

Had a great experience at Weston Nissan, the salesman Rafael was helpful and patient with us while deciding which car to buy! We ended up buying a nissan Altima and were super happy with our new car!! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Robles, Harold Lilly

Aug 02, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle. We're happy to have you as a Weston Nissan customer and hope you'll always find happy service here.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Nissan titan Verified Customer

Found exactly what I was looking for. The price was better than anyone else. The finance manager had me in and out in less than 20 minutes with a great rate. Couldn't of been any easier to purchase my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congratulations on the van! Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle needs. We really appreciate it.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Job Accomplished "

- Gchacha

Thank you guys for another successful deal. I am extremely happy with all your service and professionalism when dealing with your customers like myself. I appreciate the hard work from Margarita Correa, and her managers Bill Castaño and Ed Downing. You guys are the Best!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Margarita Correa

May 02, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service center"

- SARITICA Verified Customer

This is a pleasant experience. You find the best varieties in coffe. If you are hungry good delicacies!!! Thank you. Also the place is clean and confortable an the people kind and responsable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr , The girl who receive my car, I do not remember her name

Apr 27, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your 5-star feedback.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like being with family"

- DMOORE4954 Verified Customer

Making an appointment is easy and quick. Your greeted with a smile and knowing that your car is being handled by professional and knowledgeable mechanics. Like I said it's like being with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you feel like family at our dealership. That means a lot.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LVOLTURO Verified Customer

Great service, great staff that are attentive to all your needs. The service are is easily accessible and you are created immediately. The waiting area is comfortable and supplies you with premium beverages, donuts, bagels and other snacks. Top of the line in all aspects of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate your business and hope you'll always be a satisfied Weston Nissan customer!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fast and excellent service"

- MCATALANOLAW Verified Customer

Every time I go there, the PU Truck is fixed real fast and done right. My Mercedez Benz and Porsche dealerships cost much more and the work is never done fast and sometimes not done correctly. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Briceno

Mar 15, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you very much for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Gchacha

Weston Dealer treats every customer with professionalism and respect. I will always come back to them when changing cars again. Thank you Margarita Correa and everyone that worked on my file to make me Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Margarita Correa

Nov 22, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you very much. Your comments are appreciated. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933