About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Ferrugio.
Gene Ferrugio
Gene Ferrugio, Sales Manager, Weston Nissan
4.8

Gene Ferrugio

Sales Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Gene Ferrugio

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oil change"

- LELAV6 Verified Customer

As always the service was great. The person who took care of me was knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. And my service was done quickly and the experience was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! Glad Weston Nissan was able to meet your needs!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great experience "

- Giokiss

Amazing. Never disappointed love the staff, managers, and service crew. Before you buy a care check them out you won’t regret it. Ask for Margarita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan. We appreciate it and hope you'll always be happy working with our team.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- berkysramirez14 Verified Customer

From previous experience. It was fast service I was not there for hours I loved that thank you very much. I got what i need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Briceno, JC Ramon

Nov 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for using Weston Nissan! We greatly appreciate your business!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Altima Leased New"

- mnl224

Very happy! Ive been buying cars for 10 years and this is the best experience Ive had. Honest and best pricing. Definitely recommend. Rafael Robles is a pleasure to work with and really looks out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Robles

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy you had such a good experience with Rafael.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Examplary car purchase experience."

- EMERICH.J.JIMENEZ Verified Customer

Excellent attention, good commercial and/or contractual explanation, paperwork was relatively quick, expeditious car delivery. Sales Consultant clearly explained all car functionalities and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Briceno

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan. We're happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership and with Javier.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier is the best"

- vincentgriffithesq Verified Customer

Great experience 3rd car with Javier. He is professional and helped ensure we got the car we wanted. He worked with on the price and continues to provide my whole family with great customer service and Nissans. There are 5 family members with Nissan leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Briceno, Collin Franklin

Oct 09, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We appreciate your Nissan loyalty and for returning to Weston Nissan for your third vehicle.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano 2018"

- LUISANDRESSOTILLO Verified Customer

Muy contento con el décimo carro que compro en Weston Nissan. La atención de luis Sotillo es excelente y espero poder seguir haciendo negocios con Weston Nissan y Luis Sotillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Sotillo

Sep 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting Weston Nissan! We hope you enjoy the new vehicle. Also thank you for your comments concerning Luis. We're glad he was able to help you so well.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and quick process"

- forese Verified Customer

I received the vehicle I wanted at quited price I was happy with the speed of the paper work and the courtersy of the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Rainuzzo, Harold Lilly

Sep 21, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. Thanks for choosing our dealership.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kurrupted305 Verified Customer

Got what I wanted good customer service happy with the car will definitely come back and will refer friends and family to this dealership in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We appreciate you choosing our dealership and we thank you for referring us in the future.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They sold the car at the internet price with no dealer fee!!"

- PALGECIRAS Verified Customer

Handle the transaction over the internet and phone. When I got there they honored everything we spoke about and sold me the car for what was agreed upon over the phone. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Bonet

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. Also, thanks for visiting Weston Nissan for your vehicle. Glad you had such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,782

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,973

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,777

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,777

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293