About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Ferrugio.
Gene Ferrugio
Gene Ferrugio, Sales Manager, Weston Nissan
4.8

Gene Ferrugio

Sales Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Gene Ferrugio

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and quick process"

- forese Verified Customer

I received the vehicle I wanted at quited price I was happy with the speed of the paper work and the courtersy of the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Rainuzzo, Harold Lilly

Sep 21, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. Thanks for choosing our dealership.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- kurrupted305 Verified Customer

Got what I wanted good customer service happy with the car will definitely come back and will refer friends and family to this dealership in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We appreciate you choosing our dealership and we thank you for referring us in the future.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They sold the car at the internet price with no dealer fee!!"

- PALGECIRAS Verified Customer

Handle the transaction over the internet and phone. When I got there they honored everything we spoke about and sold me the car for what was agreed upon over the phone. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Bonet

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. Also, thanks for visiting Weston Nissan for your vehicle. Glad you had such a great experience!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent services and great profesionalism "

- Mcoello8 Verified Customer

The service was great. This is the third car I get from this dealer. The salesperson is very professional and he gave us the deal that he offered us. Definitely we will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Rod Zapata

Aug 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We thank you for choosing our dealership again. We wish you the best with your new vehicle.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson"

- GLGS777 Verified Customer

Mark was very helpful and professional . He knew how to answer all of our questions and made the process easy and fast. I would reccomend my friends to Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mirand

Aug 13, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership and for the praise of Mark. We hope you'll always be satisfied when buying or servicing at Weston Nissan.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to Weston nissan was a great experience "

- Big kahoona Verified Customer

Fabio was fabulous One of the most professional sales ex's I have ever worked with Anyone out there in South Florida that's wants to purchase a nissan must go to Weston nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Rainuzzo

Jul 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your new Nissan at Weston Nissan. Glad to hear that Fabio helped you out so well. Enjoy the vehicle! Thanks again!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Caban_m Verified Customer

Margarita Correa she is the person that makes everything possible. This lady do anything an everything to makes things happen. A+ to her and to Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margarita Correa

Jul 18, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan for the purchase of your new vehicle! We're happy Margarita was so helpful and made the transaction so pleasant. Enjoy the vehicle and thanks for your business!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- MARDIFLOR Verified Customer

El vendedor muy profesional, amigable y conocedor del producto, su explicación del funcionamiento del carro fue muy clara y específica. Agradezco su ofrecimiento de asesoría posterior sobre este tema en caso de que lo necesite. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Briceno

Jul 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the glowing review.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome team work friendly staff and was a quick service"

- CARMINE271 Verified Customer

Great experience .special thanks to ed downing was a pleasant experiences service was impeccable friendly atmospher great team work .car was in and out no problems .great thank you weston nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Downing, Rafael Robles

Jul 04, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Weston Nissan. We're happy you are pleased with our work. Hope to see you again!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always! "

- Elsy gonzalez Verified Customer

We have been going to Weston Nissan for many years now. We always work with Margarita Correa and all our cars, purchased or leased, are with her. She is very helpful and tries to find cars to meet our needs, not only car-wise but financially. Harold in finance is also very helpful as well - he tries to make our visit (and signing process) a much better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margarita Correa, Harold Lilly

Jul 04, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

So happy to hear that Margarita and Harold helps you out so well. We appreciate your loyalty with Weston Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933