About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramiro Coto.
Ramiro Coto
Ramiro Coto, Used Vehicle Manager, Weston Nissan
4.8

Ramiro Coto

Used Vehicle Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ramiro Coto

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- michael.luismartinez Verified Customer

Pedro Gonzalez, Jonathon Mariner and Joe were outsanding. They didn't beat around the bush, were truthful and wasted no time. I was accompanied every step of the way but was not pushed into purchasing anything. It really felt like they were out to do the better for the customer and not themselves. I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. Their is no dealership id rather go too and i look forward to future business with weston nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Oct 08, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to hear how Pedro, Joe, and Jonathon made your purchase so comfortable. We're very happy that Weston Nissan provided a good customer experience. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind salesman"

- maxpain121

Pedro was kind from the beginning. He made the experience comfortable and didn't seem like he was just pushing for the sale at all. Him and my dad shared a lot in common being ex-Carpenters and he made my first purchase of a car clear and concise. No hidden details or concerns. The car is in great condition as described and he let me take it at my own pace. Thank you Pedro!! Ramiro was kind as well and hilarious. Made the contract part fast and a good experience, along with some good insight on what to expect from my first loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez, Denny McGee Jr

Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Weston Nissan. It's great to hear that Pedro and Ramiro helped you so well.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- carmot714 Verified Customer

Went from leasing to purchasing. Got a better deal at Weston than Auto Nation. Rep worked with me on monthly payments, gave me many options to find the right one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Rod Zapata

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for coming to Weston Nissan for your pre-owned vehicle. We hope you enjoy it. Let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thanks for your kind review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Dana10 Verified Customer

My experience with everyone at Weston Nissan was nothing short of amazing. Pedro Gonzalez helped me with my purchase of a used Nissan Altima for my son's first car. Pedro was extremely professional and kind. He took his time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. Ramiro in used cars was very helpful and kind as well. It was so nice to have my son's first experience getting a car to be so pleasant. Pedro and the staff did everything they could to make sure we were happy with everything before we drove the car off the lot. Everyone's first experience at a car dealership should be just like the one my son had. I would recommend Weston Nissan to anyone!! Exceptional service. Everyone goes above and beyond for the customer and that is very refreshing! Thank you Weston Nissan for an amazing experience for me and my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Aug 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're delighted to hear about your "amazing experience" at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- TKENNEDY249 Verified Customer

I had a great experience starting with the first phone call. Pedro helped me and was very kind, clear with his words, honeset, and efficient. I met Ramiro at the end and he was very efficient and professional as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Aug 27, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience with Weston Nissan. We're happy you were please with Pedro and Ramiro. Enjoy the vehicle!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless "

- GIANNIFRANKLIN Verified Customer

Smooth purchase of a new Altima. Staff was friendly and accommodating. They gave me options, worked out the best deal, and customized the car for me. Will purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Franklin, Mylene Russell

Aug 27, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for purchasing your new Altima at Weston Nissan. We hope you enjoy the vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Nissan titan Verified Customer

Found exactly what I was looking for. The price was better than anyone else. The finance manager had me in and out in less than 20 minutes with a great rate. Couldn't of been any easier to purchase my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congratulations on the van! Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle needs. We really appreciate it.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Mike123

We had a wonderful time at the dealership, we originally came with a vague idea of what we wanted yet Jamie led us to exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Saer

Jul 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing a vehicle with Weston Nissan. Happy to hear that Jamie was able to assist you. Enjoy the vehicle and thanks for the great review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mylene went above and beyond in finding me what I wanted! "

- JANESJUNGLE87 Verified Customer

Mylene worked with me to find just the right vehicle and showed me many options for me to choose from. Worked the numbers for me until we had a deal that couldn't be beat! The selection and customer care was AWESOME! Thanks to everyone at Weston Nissan for all of your help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylene Russell

Jul 25, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise about your vehicle purchase experience with Mylene. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we'll see you again.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Atencion"

- Cyn Hud Verified Customer

Excelente atencion del vendedor, muy profesional , me explico con mucha claridad, conocedor, hizo que me decidiera muy rapido, ahora estoy feliz con mi Rogue, Jaima Saer 100% recomendable. Muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Saer

Jul 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Gracias por darle a nuestro concesionario la oportunidad de ayudarlo. Agradecemos la revisión de 5 estrellas

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,282

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,473

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293