About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramiro Coto.
Ramiro Coto
Ramiro Coto, Used Vehicle Manager, Weston Nissan
4.8

Ramiro Coto

Used Vehicle Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Ramiro Coto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- carmot714 Verified Customer

Went from leasing to purchasing. Got a better deal at Weston than Auto Nation. Rep worked with me on monthly payments, gave me many options to find the right one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Rod Zapata

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for coming to Weston Nissan for your pre-owned vehicle. We hope you enjoy it. Let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thanks for your kind review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Dana10 Verified Customer

My experience with everyone at Weston Nissan was nothing short of amazing. Pedro Gonzalez helped me with my purchase of a used Nissan Altima for my son's first car. Pedro was extremely professional and kind. He took his time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. Ramiro in used cars was very helpful and kind as well. It was so nice to have my son's first experience getting a car to be so pleasant. Pedro and the staff did everything they could to make sure we were happy with everything before we drove the car off the lot. Everyone's first experience at a car dealership should be just like the one my son had. I would recommend Weston Nissan to anyone!! Exceptional service. Everyone goes above and beyond for the customer and that is very refreshing! Thank you Weston Nissan for an amazing experience for me and my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Aug 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're delighted to hear about your "amazing experience" at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- TKENNEDY249 Verified Customer

I had a great experience starting with the first phone call. Pedro helped me and was very kind, clear with his words, honeset, and efficient. I met Ramiro at the end and he was very efficient and professional as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Aug 27, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience with Weston Nissan. We're happy you were please with Pedro and Ramiro. Enjoy the vehicle!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless "

- GIANNIFRANKLIN Verified Customer

Smooth purchase of a new Altima. Staff was friendly and accommodating. They gave me options, worked out the best deal, and customized the car for me. Will purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Franklin, Mylene Russell

Aug 27, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for purchasing your new Altima at Weston Nissan. We hope you enjoy the vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Nissan titan Verified Customer

Found exactly what I was looking for. The price was better than anyone else. The finance manager had me in and out in less than 20 minutes with a great rate. Couldn't of been any easier to purchase my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congratulations on the van! Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle needs. We really appreciate it.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Mike123

We had a wonderful time at the dealership, we originally came with a vague idea of what we wanted yet Jamie led us to exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Saer

Jul 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing a vehicle with Weston Nissan. Happy to hear that Jamie was able to assist you. Enjoy the vehicle and thanks for the great review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mylene went above and beyond in finding me what I wanted! "

- JANESJUNGLE87 Verified Customer

Mylene worked with me to find just the right vehicle and showed me many options for me to choose from. Worked the numbers for me until we had a deal that couldn't be beat! The selection and customer care was AWESOME! Thanks to everyone at Weston Nissan for all of your help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylene Russell

Jul 25, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise about your vehicle purchase experience with Mylene. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we'll see you again.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Atencion"

- Cyn Hud Verified Customer

Excelente atencion del vendedor, muy profesional , me explico con mucha claridad, conocedor, hizo que me decidiera muy rapido, ahora estoy feliz con mi Rogue, Jaima Saer 100% recomendable. Muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Saer

Jul 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Gracias por darle a nuestro concesionario la oportunidad de ayudarlo. Agradecemos la revisión de 5 estrellas

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick response to email inquiry. No pressure,friendly."

- Ramagri57 Verified Customer

All questions were answered when asked in a professional manner. Very nice experience at Weston Volvo. From meeting sales person to finance dept everyone was polite and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Jul 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you had a good experience at our Volvo dealer. Thanks for the feedback.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- PAZRJ Verified Customer

I took my end of lease Nissan Rogue with the intention of returning it. I later decided to purchase it and the finance process was easy and fast. JC handled the process found financing insurance and warranty and I was done in 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

So nice to hear that you were helped out so quickly! Thanks for being a Weston Nissan customer. We hope you continue to enjoy the Nissan Rogue!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933