About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramiro Coto.
Ramiro Coto
Ramiro Coto, Used Vehicle Manager, Weston Nissan
4.8

Ramiro Coto

Used Vehicle Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Ramiro Coto

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience there"

- edwinethomas Verified Customer

Great customer service skills. The people there that i have worked with are courteous, knowledgeable. They take their time to help the customers that need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle needs. We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to helping you again in the future.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- LUISM2002 Verified Customer

Truly recommend this place, excellent staff great service. Mr. Sotillo was really helpful and guide me through all the process, all the staff was committed to helping me and that it is why I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Sotillo

Dec 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate you choosing our dealership. We're happy that Luis took good care of you.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed"

- chrissyshovick Verified Customer

I appreciate not feeling rushed. Overall great experience. Rod was pleasant and well informed about each SUV he presented to my family. I would absolutely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Zapata

Dec 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review. We're happy you had a pleasant and relaxing experience.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- miker675 Verified Customer

Your salesman Pedro and the finance JC was very accommodating to my need on the Frontier. I am satisfied with the purchase and thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez, JC Ramon

Dec 06, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congrats on your Frontier and thanks for choosing Weston Nissan.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- AESCALADA778 Verified Customer

Cant thank everybody enough for their willingness to help and quick buying process, truly the best customer service out there. Will be recommending Weston Nissan with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business with Weston Nissan! We appreciate wonderful customers like you! Hope to see you in the future!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- michael.luismartinez Verified Customer

Pedro Gonzalez, Jonathon Mariner and Joe were outsanding. They didn't beat around the bush, were truthful and wasted no time. I was accompanied every step of the way but was not pushed into purchasing anything. It really felt like they were out to do the better for the customer and not themselves. I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. Their is no dealership id rather go too and i look forward to future business with weston nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Oct 08, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to hear how Pedro, Joe, and Jonathon made your purchase so comfortable. We're very happy that Weston Nissan provided a good customer experience. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind salesman"

- maxpain121

Pedro was kind from the beginning. He made the experience comfortable and didn't seem like he was just pushing for the sale at all. Him and my dad shared a lot in common being ex-Carpenters and he made my first purchase of a car clear and concise. No hidden details or concerns. The car is in great condition as described and he let me take it at my own pace. Thank you Pedro!! Ramiro was kind as well and hilarious. Made the contract part fast and a good experience, along with some good insight on what to expect from my first loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez, Denny McGee Jr

Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Weston Nissan. It's great to hear that Pedro and Ramiro helped you so well.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- carmot714 Verified Customer

Went from leasing to purchasing. Got a better deal at Weston than Auto Nation. Rep worked with me on monthly payments, gave me many options to find the right one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Rod Zapata

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for coming to Weston Nissan for your pre-owned vehicle. We hope you enjoy it. Let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thanks for your kind review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Dana10 Verified Customer

My experience with everyone at Weston Nissan was nothing short of amazing. Pedro Gonzalez helped me with my purchase of a used Nissan Altima for my son's first car. Pedro was extremely professional and kind. He took his time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. Ramiro in used cars was very helpful and kind as well. It was so nice to have my son's first experience getting a car to be so pleasant. Pedro and the staff did everything they could to make sure we were happy with everything before we drove the car off the lot. Everyone's first experience at a car dealership should be just like the one my son had. I would recommend Weston Nissan to anyone!! Exceptional service. Everyone goes above and beyond for the customer and that is very refreshing! Thank you Weston Nissan for an amazing experience for me and my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Aug 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're delighted to hear about your "amazing experience" at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- TKENNEDY249 Verified Customer

I had a great experience starting with the first phone call. Pedro helped me and was very kind, clear with his words, honeset, and efficient. I met Ramiro at the end and he was very efficient and professional as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Aug 27, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience with Weston Nissan. We're happy you were please with Pedro and Ramiro. Enjoy the vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,044

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,474

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932