Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Fox.
Bill Fox
Bill Fox at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Fox

Parts Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bill Fox

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review could be a bit partial, because I’ve purchased..."

- ronald.johnson13

My review could be a bit partial, because I’ve purchased a vehicle from Lugoff Ford before. I like their friendly attitude. No pressure, just what I was looking for Great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work..."

- Jray_135

Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work with you to find the vehicle that’s perfect for you and your situation. Choose Lugoff Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Ford - very efficient and friendly staff...."

- cjwillocks

Lugoff Ford - very efficient and friendly staff. Dealership is clean and inviting. They keep you updated and work is done on time, and the y offer you a free car wash after they are done. Car wash is right next to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Metz, Chris Nimmons

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good salesman he knows his job.didnt take very long..."

- Steveriddle49

Very good salesman he knows his job.didnt take very long he had us on the road.i have a place to buy my cars from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From parts to service dept were wonderful. Couldn't have..."

- Tom.larsen

From parts to service dept were wonderful. Couldn't have asked for better customer service! 1st time back in 3years, great improvement thanks and we will be back. LAUREN was wonderful thank you young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Metz , LAUREN 551

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service "

- Mason519

Thank you Megan and Jessica along with the service staff for helping me get my truck squared away! Very helpful and good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and Professional"

- DWill1911

I had such an amazing experience at Lugoff Ford in Elgin, SC that I brought my wife back to purchase a vehicle two days later. Kaci Glover is quite the asset to this dealership and her professionalism is unmatched. Richard worked out the financing like a pro and as a result I got the vehicle I wanted at a better price point than I expected. I have been back for an oil change and to pick up some accessories and have been treated great each time. Thank you Kaci & Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill, Richard Andrews, Kaci Glover

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Happy

We had a great experience buying our used car from Lugoff Ford. We were referred by our friend, Bill Fox. When I drove up I was greated by John Hill. He was very nice, knowledgeable, fair, and asked all the right questions to help me pick out my car. He was not pushy at all! Everyone from the sales person to the finance department were friendly & helpful. It was the best car buying experience I have had. We were very pleased with how quickly they were able to process the paper work too. Thank You Lugoff Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill, Heather Hagan, Richard Andrews

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2010 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $7,597

2010 Toyota Highlander

$7,597

used 2014 Ford Flex car

2014 Ford Flex

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,786

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,786

used 2018 Ford F-150 car

2018 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $20,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$20,999