About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Gironda.
Bill Gironda
Bill Gironda, Used Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Bill Gironda

Used Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Bill Gironda

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a great car buying experience!"

- wholgado

Came to Toyota of Plano to buy a used car for my son. Anup provided excellent service in every way, showed us lots of options, was patient, not pushy, and seemed to know a lot about every car we had a question about. Bill got involved when we were thinking about backing out on a car we were interested in, helped me understand exactly what my concerns were, then lowered the price and revised the offer to something we couldn't resist. In the end, we were very happy with our purchase, which was most important to us. Overall, it was a great experience and we will definitely come here for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anup Pradhan

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- gtfiegl

Patrick Houlihan was a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase easy. I had went in Thanksgiving weekend to just test drive a 2005 Dodge 1500 Quad cab truck for my daughters potential first vehicle that was just traded in. Patrick was no pressure and grabbed the keys for her and we went for a drive. I had asked if they would run it through service to verify mechanically the truck was sound. He introduced me to Bill Gironda and they agreed to check it out for me. Monday, they came back to me and said there was a few items that should be replaced, which they replaced at no cost to us. The thoroughness and pride they took to verify things like looking at balljoint boots cracked and replaced them, really impressed me. Most dealerships would not have replaced the parts that they did and I will say this truck could have been sold as it was traded in, it was that nice and sound of a vehicle. Patrick and Bill went the extra mile to ensure this vehicle was safe and dependable so it would not be problem down the line. I would recommend Toyota of Plano to anyone looking for a used vehicle, you won't be disappointed. Many thanks, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Houlihan

Dec 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Sal Rodriguez of Toyota of Plano"

- teamhendrix

If you are going to purchase a used vehicle, ask for Sal by name and when you schedule your appointment, ask him to make sure his manager Bill Gironda is there too. Sal is honest and seems to sincerely steer you towards what is the best decision for you and your family. You know when you finally made the deal and you sit in the dealership for another two hours and you remember you for got to eat? Sal pulled me to the employee kitchen and let me make a sandwich!!! For reals, best car purchase experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Rodriguez

Jul 05, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne Brandon - great at his job!"

- DrewJ

Wayne is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. As a career salesperson, I appreciate his approach. He and Bill Gironda are great to work with. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Feb 13, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd recommend these guys to my family and friends"

- irishmarine

I bought a used Toyota Camry from them and the experience was great. Wayne and Bill took care of me and had me in and out of there in no time. They were able to hook me up with a car that exceeded my expectations but NOT my budget. I walked away from there feeling great knowing that I got a great car at a great deal. I'd recommend these guys to my family in friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Dec 22, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we are proud we could make it a great one.

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 Vehicles and going "

- Jimz72

Once again Toyota of Plano had surpassed my expectations. I'm on my 6th vehicle from TOP and have never been dissatisfied. I recently purchased our 2nd pre-owned vehicle this year but developed a minor issue. I called Bill Gironda and he told me to contact Pam in service , tell her who you are and she'll take care of you. I did ! Called yesterday at 1:00 pm she set me up an appointment for today at 9:00 am by 11:00 am I was back on the road. Everyone at this dealership is 5 star as far as I'm concerned. I'll never shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Forkan Siddique, Pam Jones

Sep 20, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks so much Jim! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled we could provide you with an experience worth coming back for! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service during and after the sale. "

- Jimz72

Fantastic customer service! Both Forkan and Bill go far and above to make your experience outstanding. I am currently working with them on my 5th purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Forkan Siddique

Jul 12, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review! We are excited to be working with you on your 5th purchase and appreciate your loyalty to our dealership.

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Buying experience!"

- Sathish Thiruvengadam Varadharajan

Have been thrilled with a great hospitality, negotiation and patience of all the members whom i dealt with in Toyota of Plano. Ken has been exceptionally well explaining me about the car and its price. He never tried to be pushy nor had a typical sales man pitch, but rather helped in explaining the deal better. Overall made me feel comfortable to make a right decision Bill G helped me to answer all my questions patiently as well as noted down my comments and ensured that my car is taken good care of during delivery as well as assured its better condition and minor tweaks which i wanted him to take care of. Highly satisfied with my overall purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Steele

Apr 29, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

it is great to hear you are satisfied with your buying experience. Thank you for choosing our dealership. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Plano- Tip Dickerson- Go see them NOW!"

- KimberlyRayas

I worked directly with Tip Dickerson, he is fantastic! He made my car buying experience wonderful. I will be recommending Tip at Toyota of Plano to EVERYONE I know (and strangers too). I was dreading buying a new car so much but because of this experience I greatly look forward to my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tip Dickerson

Dec 28, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

Ha! Thank you for your business and future recommendations; we appreciate it and so does Tip. Enjoy your vehicle and we'll look forward to working with you again.

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The thought of going car shopping..."

- J&J

Last thing I wanted to do was shop for a new car. Didn't have a choice as my wife's car was totaled by another driver. Who wants to go through the hassle of dealing with a car salesman? Kind of like a colonoscopy without anesthesia. I did look on line to see the ratings of Toyota dealers in the Dallas area and found Plano at the top with Cowboy in Dallas. I was going to buy a new 2016 Camry, however, I found a Toyota Certified 2012 Camry in immaculate condition for several thousand dollars less than market value( and WAY less than new) and decide to go look at it. Pulled into the dealer's lot and Carlos Lazo met me when I arrived as he was already outside. He was professional and friendly and I told him the car I wanted to see. They had it up front and center as one of their "showcase" cars to get everyone's attention. We went inside to look up the details and get the keys. No push, no aggressive "you need to buy this car today" crap. I told him this car was for my wife and I would have to bring her back after her work for her to see. At that point he volunteered to let me take the car to Frisco and show it to her. I thought that was a great plan and great customer service and off I go after a few paperwork details. They gave me 3 1/2 hours to complete the assignment. I drove, she saw, she liked, I liked, the price was awesome and I returned to the dealership and said sold. This was painless. By the way, they put new Yokohama tires on the car. I wrote a check for full payment. He was happy. I was happy. My wife was happy. I said to Carlos Merry Christmas! COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HASSLE FREE. Even when I returned with my wife this afternoon to sign all the paperwork everything was ready and BAM! In no time all was completed and we were on our way. That's my story and I approved this message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Richard Wilson

Dec 14, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying story! We're happy to hear that it was far less painful than a medical procedure and look forward to helping you in the future. We hope you enjoy your new Camry and the holidays! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769