About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Gironda.
Bill Gironda
Bill Gironda, Used Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Bill Gironda

Used Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Bill Gironda

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowned purchase"

- Carbuyer

Great service provided by everyone, the car met all expectations, the sales team got the car prepared quickly after we made the section to buy the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Yousuf

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales process good, purchase process needs streamlining."

- 2ndusedcarpurchase

Search process easy, not overly solicitous or high pressured, well informed. Estela Gonzalez made sure we saw all vehicles within our parameters. We made our choice in about 2 hours. However, finance process needs shortening - we paid cash, but still kept waiting almost an hour before even meeting finance person. It took more than 1 1/2 hours from car choice/price reached until sale paperwork finished. THEN insurance coverage issue raised as we were being handed keys and had to be addressed before we could leave which was another 1/2 hour or more, even though we had completed paperwork with finance person stating we had insurance coverage and Texas law allows 1 week of carrying new car on current policy to allow time to provide carrier with required information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer of CPO Tundra"

- ZbbFoo

George is an outstanding salesperson and gentleman. He is professional. He listens to your needs and wants. I can be a tough customer. There is no doubt about it. I cannot tell you the number of times I have walked out of a dealership with my blood boiling. Some choose to try to strong arm customers, intimidate and even talk Down to them. George went to bat for me with management in the negotiation and never acted once like I was putting him out. he was patient and no doubt stood his ground on mon-negotiable terms. The conversation was balanced and fair. He was pleasant to speak with about both the deal and the small talk in between. His manager, Bill, was also professional and courteous. No high-pressure when I insisted that I needed to leave the dealership to look at another vehicle. The end result was that i came back to close the deal. the other dealership could not match on price or professionalism. Brian in finance continued to impress and helped send me home a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm, George Mergeani

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Catcarter

Had an excellent experience with Bill Vaughn and Bill Girondo. No haggle pricing and great service. Even received a follow up call from Bill Vaughn today checking on the car and to see if I had any questions. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vaughn

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a great car buying experience!"

- wholgado

Came to Toyota of Plano to buy a used car for my son. Anup provided excellent service in every way, showed us lots of options, was patient, not pushy, and seemed to know a lot about every car we had a question about. Bill got involved when we were thinking about backing out on a car we were interested in, helped me understand exactly what my concerns were, then lowered the price and revised the offer to something we couldn't resist. In the end, we were very happy with our purchase, which was most important to us. Overall, it was a great experience and we will definitely come here for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anup Pradhan

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- gtfiegl

Patrick Houlihan was a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase easy. I had went in Thanksgiving weekend to just test drive a 2005 Dodge 1500 Quad cab truck for my daughters potential first vehicle that was just traded in. Patrick was no pressure and grabbed the keys for her and we went for a drive. I had asked if they would run it through service to verify mechanically the truck was sound. He introduced me to Bill Gironda and they agreed to check it out for me. Monday, they came back to me and said there was a few items that should be replaced, which they replaced at no cost to us. The thoroughness and pride they took to verify things like looking at balljoint boots cracked and replaced them, really impressed me. Most dealerships would not have replaced the parts that they did and I will say this truck could have been sold as it was traded in, it was that nice and sound of a vehicle. Patrick and Bill went the extra mile to ensure this vehicle was safe and dependable so it would not be problem down the line. I would recommend Toyota of Plano to anyone looking for a used vehicle, you won't be disappointed. Many thanks, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Houlihan

Dec 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Sal Rodriguez of Toyota of Plano"

- teamhendrix

If you are going to purchase a used vehicle, ask for Sal by name and when you schedule your appointment, ask him to make sure his manager Bill Gironda is there too. Sal is honest and seems to sincerely steer you towards what is the best decision for you and your family. You know when you finally made the deal and you sit in the dealership for another two hours and you remember you for got to eat? Sal pulled me to the employee kitchen and let me make a sandwich!!! For reals, best car purchase experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Rodriguez

Jul 05, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne Brandon - great at his job!"

- DrewJ

Wayne is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. As a career salesperson, I appreciate his approach. He and Bill Gironda are great to work with. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Feb 13, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd recommend these guys to my family and friends"

- irishmarine

I bought a used Toyota Camry from them and the experience was great. Wayne and Bill took care of me and had me in and out of there in no time. They were able to hook me up with a car that exceeded my expectations but NOT my budget. I walked away from there feeling great knowing that I got a great car at a great deal. I'd recommend these guys to my family in friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Dec 22, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we are proud we could make it a great one.

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 Vehicles and going "

- Jimz72

Once again Toyota of Plano had surpassed my expectations. I'm on my 6th vehicle from TOP and have never been dissatisfied. I recently purchased our 2nd pre-owned vehicle this year but developed a minor issue. I called Bill Gironda and he told me to contact Pam in service , tell her who you are and she'll take care of you. I did ! Called yesterday at 1:00 pm she set me up an appointment for today at 9:00 am by 11:00 am I was back on the road. Everyone at this dealership is 5 star as far as I'm concerned. I'll never shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Forkan Siddique, Pam Jones

Sep 20, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks so much Jim! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled we could provide you with an experience worth coming back for! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (887 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,685