About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Greene.
Bill Greene
Bill Greene, Sales Manager, BMW of Bridgeport
4.8

Bill Greene

Sales Manager

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Fairfield resident. I play a lot of tennis. Usually at every Patriots home game at Foxboro's Gillett Stadium. Have been in Luxury Automotive Sales since 1983. Have been at BMW of Bridgeport for 10 years.

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Bill Greene

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience from beginning to end!"

- Wil_CT

I’m a longtime BMW driver, who was looking for a specific and hard to find model. I mentioned it to Paul, who was able to find the car for me and was extremely helpful during the purchasing process. I would highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport, and be sure to ask for Paul! And thanks to Victoria for the Financing help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner, Paul Garofalo

Jun 20, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Wil, we are glad that Paul was able to find the specific model you were looking for! Thank you for doing business with BMW of Bridgeport, and we hope to see you again next time!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramon"

- John K

Ramon was easy to work with and a true professional. My overall experience at BMW of Bridgeport was very positive. I highly recommend using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Felix, Victoria Warner

May 24, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

John, we appreciate the kind words and the recommendation! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing experience"

- Greenstamps

Just leased BMW # 6 from Mr. David Baylis: an honest,smart and experienced and caring guide through the maze of decision making and paperwork ,etc. Go see him-Great Dealership and Wonderful Person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy that you had such a smooth experience with David.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership makes buying/leasing a new car a pleasure. "

- BMW25

I have been a customer for 4 cars so far, professional in every aspect. Service department and loaner car personnel are a pleasure to do business with. Going back shortly for another vehicle. Brand is excellent and the dealership compliments the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer! We take great pride in our customer satisfaction, and it is wonderful to read how that has been conveyed properly. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, knowledgeable, enjoyable experience"

- Rugby94

Kelly identified a great vehicle that met my requirements within 15 minutes; no-nonsense but friendly discussion on purchase price resulting in mutually favorable outcome; sales support before and after purchase to learn the vehicle was knowledgeable and engaging. All around great experience purchasing my first BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Congratulations on joining the BMW family! We are glad that Kelly could provide you with a quality experience and the vehicle you desired. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable service!"

- Allona

I received great service at BMW of Bridgeport. Ramon Felix is incredibly knowledgeable and patient. I felt welcomed and ultimately left with a beautiful car. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Felix

Apr 19, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are always happy to provide the best customer service possible! Ramon is a wonderful member of our team. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rdumont0716

I made the trip from MA to purchase my car from this dealership and it was well worth it. My sales rep Lee was top notch and catered to all of our needs throughout the process. Manager Bill Greene was also super helpful and made us feel comfortable with the purchase. Would certainly recommend Lee and the folks at BMW Bridgeport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Lopez

Apr 19, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for making the trip to come work with us! We are very glad that Lee and Bill, as well as the rest of the team, could provide you with a great experience. We appreciate the recommendation too!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Beauthy1

My title speaks itself. Our feedbacks depend on our own mindset when we walk in showroom. I knew What I Want and what I can afford without stretching my budget. Kelly made my purchasing experience easy and quick. Proud BMW driver for 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Garvin

Mar 20, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It means a lot that we could provide an outstanding experience to a knowledgeable BMW driver. Thank you for your kind words and positive review!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service & Engagement Experience"

- Auo Enthusiast

The purpose of a car dealership is to sell cars, right? BMW of Bridgeport goes far beyond that with exceptional customer service and an overall exceptional customer engagement experience in all aspects of the dealership including sales, service, and support. The level of coordination among all employees at BMW of Bridgeport is quite impressive and the attention to detail makes a big difference in customer satisfaction. We have now purchased 2 cars from BMW of Bridgeport since 2014 and have transacted 1 sale to BMW of Bridgeport. Our satisfaction with the vehicles and the dealership will keep us coming back for years to come. Kudos to the BMW of Bridgeport team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baylis, Mike Liberatore

Feb 27, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you so much for all the kind words! We are proud of our team members and their dedication to customer satisfaction. We also appreciate your commitment to the BMW of Bridgeport family, we are happy to have you!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience leasing my new BMW 540"

- Big block 427

Went to the dealership at 10am on 12-27 and picked my new car up at 2pm. The process was not complicated and my salesmen Mike Ciufo was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ciufo, Victoria Warner , Glen Ramsteck

Jan 03, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to have provided you with a simple and pleasurable process! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 5 Series

$67,360

2018 BMW X3

$51,835

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$55,535

2018 BMW X5

$63,835

2018 BMW X1

$42,010

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,945