Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill King.
Bill King
Bill  King at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bill King

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me

I enjoy helping to simplify the process and put my customer's minds at ease, by listening to their wants and needs. I understand that my customer’s time is important and believe that they all deserve superior customer service and a great dealership experience every time.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Also sell all other vehicle brands pre-owned

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Bill King

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is absolutely amazing when it comes to getting you a..."

- dwaggs08

Bill is absolutely amazing when it comes to getting you a great deal. I have purchased my last few vehicles with him and he always gets me better deals than I ever thought would be possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Bill, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience. Things moved very smoothly..."

- LLHAZARD Verified Customer

We had a very good experience. Things moved very smoothly with no pressure. They only wait period was waiting for our car to get cleaned. Bill King was very helpful and we will definitely request his help in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Bill was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted Bill King about a 2021 Dodge Ram 1500, he went..."

- CLL1999 Verified Customer

Contacted Bill King about a 2021 Dodge Ram 1500, he went above & beyond in helping me find the truck that best fit me. From start until finish he helped me thru the entire process. Highly recommend in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Bill here at Fred Martin Superstore. Congratulations on your 2021 Dodge Ram 1500! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price on the truck I wanted. They were very friendly..."

- JEFFDANNEMILLER Verified Customer

Good price on the truck I wanted. They were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your business and this review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great! Really worked to get the deal I wanted...."

- RFROMET807 Verified Customer

Bill was great! Really worked to get the deal I wanted. Would definitely recommend him to a friend. I’ll be back in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Bill had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!! Went above and beyond, to get..."

- EMILLER2160 Verified Customer

Great customer service!! Went above and beyond, to get the car we wanted for our Daughter. Bill was extremley helpful in every aspect of the purchase. Would recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Bill was so helpful to you, and we hope your daughter will enjoy her new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful if putting me into the right vehicle for me..."

- DCOPENHAVER0014 Verified Customer

Very helpful if putting me into the right vehicle for me . The salesman was very helpful and professional also. I will and have recommended Fred Martin to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Bill and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Bill and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson, Bill King, was outstanding to deal with...."

- GREGC5 Verified Customer

My salesperson, Bill King, was outstanding to deal with. He was very helpful and listened to what I had to say while answering all of my questions. He is a true asset to the dealership and should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Greg, Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Bill, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly that I came in..."

- NOWINOHIO Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and friendly that I came in contact with. All departments were from the ladies in finance to the gentleman processing the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladies in finance and along with the gentleman in finance that processed all the paperwork. Very Friendly and helful

Dec 31, 2020

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hello, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us. We're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team. Have a great day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,538

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,538

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500