Bill King
Bill  King at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Bill King

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
61 Reviews

I enjoy helping to simplify the process and make it fun. I like to put my customer's minds at ease, by listening to their wants and needs and helping them find the perfect vehicle within their budget. I understand that my customer’s time is important and believe that they all deserve superior customer service and a great dealership experience every time. When I am not selling cars, I like to be on the water Fishing, Kayaking, Boating Etc... If you are looking for a great car buying experience, ask for Bill King !

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Also sell all other vehicle brands pre-owned

4.9

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Bill King

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin is a great dealership to do business with. This is my second car that I have leased from them. More

by rhoward5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

rhoward5 responded

Thanks Fred Martin Superstore and the great Rob Zabel.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Dealer was very patient and caring not rushing me through the process. I would recommend my friends and family to go to Fred Martin for a new vehicle. More

by JPEAKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the people there really fast & helpful Brett Smith is the best & his team by far More

by DANLUCIANO44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zabel

Aug 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brett and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience leasing from the dealership and working with Bill King. I will be doing business with them again and I would highly recommend to family & friends. More

by EKATE516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to sharing this fabulous review with Bill and our crew. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore and for helping to spread the word about us. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. Very friendly people and Bill my sales guy really was amazing through the whole process. First time buying a car on my own and he truly made it feel More

by LAW_MARIAH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gentile

Jun 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Bill was very helpful. The finance guy was very efficient, but the process still took too long. All in all, a great experience. Adam Huff was very friendly, too. More

by Tom.muffian
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, Tom! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill made my experience super easy and made sure I was happy with the vehicle I drove home with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a car,truck or SUV .Thank you for being More

by tersud68 love my Jeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! It's fantastic to hear that Bill provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly folks. Great value and selection. Overall painless car buying experience. Two thumbs up. More

by grunger66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, friendly, hassle free. Bill King and Rhonda made ordering and purchasing my jeep easy. Great experience, would definitely do it again More

by DONMERRI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda

Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Bill and Rhonda could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back in 2016 I had no idea what i was going to or how i was going to buy a vehicle. After losing my wife to cancer in 2015 I was kind of in a loss as she always helped with the finances. I first met bill a More

by tchiancone58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,000
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive