Rob Zabel
Rob Zabel at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Rob Zabel

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry since 1984. I have worked as both Parts Counterperson and as a Service Consultant. I also spent eight years in Service Management before moving on to Sales with Fred Martin. I believe my backround makes the overall sales experience better for my customers. Let me know what I can do to personally help you!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Manager

Fleet Manager

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Rob Zabel

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin is a great dealership to do business with. This is my second car that I have leased from them. More

by rhoward5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

rhoward5 responded

Thanks Fred Martin Superstore and the great Rob Zabel.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin Superstore has always been able to fill our need. We have been buying cars from them for years and will continue. Their staff are friendly and professional. More

by jkcorp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Rob can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was a great help when I purchased my new vehicle. We communicated several times over the phone and he made buying my new vehicle very easy. It was a pleasure dealing with him. More

by ttulino17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Rob had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful to work with. They found vehicle I really needed for work. More

by jack.faughtjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Sep 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jack, and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought my last 5 cars from them. Rob is always great to deal wilth More

by Rachitjaw13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was extremely helpful. Everything ran very smoothly and I am super happy with the experience and my new Jeep! More

by NKERLEE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Rob had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the people there really fast & helpful Brett Smith is the best & his team by far More

by DANLUCIANO44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill King

Aug 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brett and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob is amazing and customer centric. He'll always go out of the way to find you that perfect vehicle and the lowest price possible. It's always a pleasure to work from Rob as he works ha More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Eddie, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was amazing! He took his time to make sure I got what I wanted. I am in love with my new GMC ACADIA . I will definitely recommend him ANY DAY! Thank you again Rob More

by Tierrag484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Rob or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Congratulations on your new GMC Acadia! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive