About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill McKeown.
Bill McKeown
Bill McKeown, Finance Manager, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Bill McKeown

Finance Manager

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

206 Reviews of Bill McKeown

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service coupled with unmatched value"

- D.Jackson

This is my third new vehicle purchased here at Lou Fusz Toyota utilizing the same salesman (Jim "Bones" Donohue who is a former Saint Louis Cardinals baseball player) and financial guru Bill McKeown. I drive almost three hours to this dealership even though there is a Toyota dealership in my home town. The employees at my hometown dealership are great, well-meaning people but as I tell everyone do you want to buy your groceries at the corner gas station or the Walmart Supercenter where volume saves money? Don't take my word for it, shop around and compare; I believe you will come to the same conclusion that I have! Both Jim and Bill will work for you to get you the best deal possible while treating you with honesty and respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- debbiekohl

We just purchased our 2nd Toyota! We still have our first Toyota, a Matrix -- 259K miles and going strong!!! I would highly recommend Lou Fusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New 4runner"

- Chard

Quick and stress free. Loved it!!!! This dealership has been a treat for the last four years.our third Toyota. A Venza and a FJ and now a 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Scott Gryzmala

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018toyota"

- mcoach

The dealership seamed like they wanted to make sure everything was perfect from the car being cleaned up to making sure it all went smoothly and it did. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Church, Chelsea Bank

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Candy

Roger was very helpful in getting me into the car I sought! From the moment I clicked on the car online he promptly called to schedule an appointment! He was very personable & listened to me & my questions! ! Bill was great in helping me with my financing & explaing all the details! Jeff was very accommodating in making sure my time at Lou Fusz was a great car buying experience! Thank you to the team at Lou Fusz Toyota for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, Roger Heffernan

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- PT

The car buying experience was the best I have ever experienced from beginning to end. It started with the sales manager, Chuck Church, taking the time to walk around the lot and discuss all the different models I was interested in. Chuck was invaluable in helping me find the vehicle of my dreams. Chuck then set up an appointment with Cody Cox for me to discuss my purchase options. Cody was extremely helpful, very nice and friendly, had a fantastic positive attitude, and was great at getting my purchase completed quickly so I could go enjoy driving my new car. His smile was infectious. Cody not only helped me negotiate a great price but also expertly explained how to use all of the options and safety features on my new vehicle. He even took the time to install my license plates with my new license plate holders. The showroom was very clean, everyone was very nice and helpful, and I felt like I was being treated like family. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had by far. Go buy a car from Lou Fusz Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Church, Cody Cox

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More Than A Satisfied Customer"

- Kenneth

We have purchased four vehicles from Lou Fusz Toyota. Jim Donohue severed as our sales consultant on our last three. We feel the dealership and sales consultant exceeded our exceptions significantly. Jim is forthright, trustworthy and very helpful in assisting us through the buying process and showing us how to utilize our vehicle and accessories. We especially appreciate his expediency in putting our deals together. In fact, we made our purchase and drove off of the lot in less than two hours. It is also noteworthy to mention that we drive 250 miles (one way) to do business with Lou Fusz Toyota and Jim Donohue, even though we have a Toyota dealership in the community in which live. We are very particular people and could not be more pleased with the dealership and sales consultant. Likewise, Jim is very good to follow up on any issues you encounter. Also, the people responsible for detailing the vehicle did an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- Barb

Jim Donohue and the Lou Fusz team are the best. They make the car buying experience efficient and, believe it or not, enjoyable. Had it not been for delays due to the computer system conversion, the start to finish time would have been the fastest I’ve ever experienced. Jim and Bill managed the situation very well, with a good sense of humor. Kudos for the good sales experience. One observation - IT system conversions, slow WiFi and internet connections should not make it more difficult for Finance (or any customer facing dept) to do their job efficiently. The back-office technology should be as good as the team it supports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Ruby

by far the best customer service I have ever had. My husband and I can’t thank Jim “bones” Donohue and Bill enough. We will be back again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim "Bones" Donohue was very helpful w/ my 18' Camry Lease"

- appww8

I have leased three cars from Lou Fusz Toyota. All three times I have gone back to Jim "Bones" Donohue, he is always very helpful. He listened to what I wanted and was able to work with me to get me the 2018 Camry that I wanted. He was able to help me lease the Camry and was even able to come up with a price that was less than my budget. Bill McKeown was also awesome when it came to filling out all of the paper work. Bill made the process fast and easy and was able to answer all of my questions. I love my new 2018 Camry and I am looking forward to working with Bones for any future lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347