Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Palmeri.
Bill Palmeri
Bill Palmeri at Anderson Rock River Block
not yet rated

Bill Palmeri

Sales Manager

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Bill Palmeri

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Raptor *Purchased over the phone!**"

- Aronsont

My wife and I had been looking at the Ford Raptor for a while and Anderson had one! I called up the main line and asked for a sales associate. I worked with Mitch Edler and Bill who helped me purchase the truck over the phone! I trusted these guys that the truck was in the shape of the photos and as good as they said. My wife and I traveled 2 hours from Iowa to pick it up. When we arrived I have to say I was impressed with the level of professionalism and expedited process. Mitch and Bill along with help from some associates were very knowledgeable and the truck is in absolutely perfect condition, just as they said. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd purchase from Andersson Rock River Ford"

- Laurel Johnson

once again I am the happiest customer ever .My overall experience was perfect and there is nothing better than working with Bernie Krowczyk and Greg Decman ,they're get it done and get it done right and keep people happy while keeping a great attitude just makes the whole experience slick ,smooth ,amazing and professional .thank you Caesar and Bill for all you did. I was and am one hundred percent satisfied. it's a real nice feeling when you pay for something cuz as we know stuff like this is a pretty big expense but when you can pay a payment and not be sad about it you're happy because you look in your garage and you smile and go I'm paying for that and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our salesman Mike Asanoski and our Kias!"

- Vicki Kielar

We love our salesman, Mike Asanoski and we just purchased our 2nd Kia. We own the Kia Optima 2 years ago and just purchased the Kia Sorrento. The Kia dealership is first class in customer service. Our salesman is the hardest working salesman we have ever met and the dealership treats you like you are purchasing a luxury car no matter what car you purchase. Their service department is excellent also. I would highly recommend Mike and Rock River Block. If you are looking for a car, be sure to ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usni "Mike" Asonoski, Steve Brown

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Dolphins

They were helpful and got me the car I wanted. Made sure it got though loan dept. Asked all my questions. Very pleasant to work with. Mitch was helpful and making sure i got set up in my new car. Showed me how to hook up my phone to Apple carplay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler, Steve Brown

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"ease of process"

- djm

Mitch and the rest of the team , made the whole process simple. Everything was handled in the low pressure, customer friendly manner. Not what I expected . thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg, Mitch Edler

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ki Sportage "

- Kevs Kia

Had a great experience at rock River Kia! Mitch was very helpful and knowledgeable and put me in a car that I truly like. A lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg, Mitch Edler

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua is the man who made it happen "

- Deroo2

I had a wonderful experience working with Josh. He really listened to what I needed and made it happen. I was very pleased with the overall experience and walked away with a car that I was happy with. He went above and beyond to make everything work for me and I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Baeza, Steve Brown, Joshua Beitel

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lease a Forte5 KIA "

- Carmen

Joshua was very kind, knowledgeable and patient! He tried very hard to please us so we will be happy with what we were getting! He also got my cell connected to the car! I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Mark Amato, Joshua Beitel

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer Ship had a great expierance"

- Levi Becker (Chief)

The Sales Persons were very helpful its a great dealer ship. service adviser is a great help. have been dealing with mike asanoski. and bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Penny1

2 words..... Mitch Edler. Best car buying experience - ever !! I will recommend Mitch to everyone I know. He's easy to talk to, and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335