About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Reale.
Bill Reale
Bill Reale, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Bill Reale

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Bill has been in the business for over 20 years and has made a positive impact wherever he has been! He's gotten numerous awards for excellence in sales and continues to make strides here at Sarant Cadillac!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Bill Reale

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent and courteous service "

- STEPHENFERRETTI Verified Customer

This dealership has always treated me great and I recommend them They have convenient hours and always stick to the scheduled times I do wish they had weekend hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for telling us how we are doing! We appreciate your business and hope you come back soon.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CT6"

- Claire85

I love my new CT6 but the color is a little too gold looking. I would’ve rather a different color. It rides so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear you love your new CT6, please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- El Dorado Girl Verified Customer

Always reliable service from friendly knowledgeable staff. They will take care of any concern you may have. I highly recommend Sarant Cadillac! Whether or not you want a new or used vehicle, they have a great selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and it's wonderful to know you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied Great service "

- STEPHENFERRETTI Verified Customer

I have always had great service from both sales and service at Sarant They accommodated my schedule very well I intend to go to Sarant for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for your kind review, Stephen! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are looking for a new vehicle.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac CTS 2019 Lease"

- Diane P

Dealing with Bill Reale is a pleasure. This is the 3rd Car I have leased from him and I have always found him to be very knowledgeable, Trustworthy and go the extra mile. Whether its getting information, making a deal or picking up your new car, he will never rush you!! When you leave with your new car you will know everything about it and how to operate all the new toys in it. This is my first time leasing at this dealership and so far I am very Satisfied. When you walk into showroom, there is a very friendly receptionist who makes you feel very comfortable. I was introduced to Joe, Service Dept and it seems when you need service, you can get an appt within a few days, where my prior cadillac dealership it took a few weeks for an appt. This is all important stuff when you are deciding which dealership to buy/lease a car. Thank you Bill and Sarant for making this a very Pleasurable Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta , receptionist

Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Diane, thank you so much for your continued loyalty with Sarant Cadillac! We're delighted to hear that your most recent visit went so well and that you had the chance to work with Bill again. He'll be so happy to know that you had another great experience with him. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of XT4"

- YPEPPATI Verified Customer

Purchasing this car was a pleasant transaction. All paperwork went very smooth. Bill Reale was pleasant to work with. Went out of his way to explain the working of the car....Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are delighted to know Bill created a pleasant and painless transaction for you! We hope you will keep us in mind for any other needs you may have!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Old Fashioned Service"

- CHOPPER3785 Verified Customer

Second car we bought at Sarant Cadillac. Bill Reale was a pleasure to deal with. Very personal service and very knowledgeable of the product. I will only buy my Cadillacs from Sarant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars! We are very glad you came back to shop with us again. When you're ready for a new Cadillac, or whenever you need service done, we're up to the task!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Happy Customer

Excellent dealership. Bill Reale was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend Sarant Cadillac and Bill Reale. Bill took the time to fully explain everything to us when picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for the review and recommendation. I know Bill will be happy to hear your kind words. Thanks again for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable about "

- RJLURZ Verified Customer

Bill Reele was friendly and helpfull, hard to get to from my house in Suffolk County. It was easier to get to King O'Rouke dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you coming out of your way to our dealership. Bill is glad you had a great experience with him. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill from Sarant is fabulous!"

- SULEXAJOY Verified Customer

I’ve bought 6 Escalades and Bill at Sarant was by far the best sales experience I’ve ever had. He definitely knows his product he is selling. Buying a car in my opinion is painful. Bill made it easy and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's great to hear! We are glad that Bill was able to give you such a positive car buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,900

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$85,775

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,635

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,455

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,135

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,565

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$92,040

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,995