Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Reale.
Bill Reale
Bill Reale at Sarant Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Reale

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Bill has been in the business for over 20 years and has made a positive impact wherever he has been! He's gotten numerous awards for excellence in sales and continues to make strides here at Sarant Cadillac!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

99 Reviews of Bill Reale

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman was very easy to talk with, very..."

- BAYJR Verified Customer

Your salesman was very easy to talk with, very knowledgeable. The staff in every way was very polite and friendly. I look forward to this continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

May 13, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's awesome to hear. We look forward to working with you again as well. Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac and providing this exceptional feedback on our staff.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My "V" was in for Mobil 1, rotate wheels/tires, and..."

- rayroses Verified Customer

My "V" was in for Mobil 1, rotate wheels/tires, and repair small windshield crack. Joe went out of his way to make sure my glass and the whole car was perfect! The service, care, and the attention to details, well exceeded my expectations. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

You're so welcome! Thank you for trusting our team at Sarant Cadillac with your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I lease a fully loaded 2019 CTS-V "brand new" with 600..."

- vinnylee32 Verified Customer

I lease a fully loaded 2019 CTS-V "brand new" with 600 miles on it in October of 2019 for over $100k. This car is my daily driver and has had CONSTANT navigation, touch display and main infotainment issues from day one to the point that those features on the car does not work at all at any given time. This issue along with suspension and other electronic issues STILL have not been fixed or corrected. This is VERY frustrating seeing how this is my daily means of transportation, sometimes my mothers as well and when we want / need to use those features on the car, we cannot. This is a HUGE time restraint and stressful situation to be in on a daily basis. The dealership, service department, sales department and parts department are VERY GREAT and VERY PROFESSIONAL / REASONABLE people to work with. Unfortunately whoever has been handling my car on the technician / valet side has not been taking care of or treating my concerns or the car with a dealership high quality level of treatment that is warranted from such a higher end car manufacturer. I personally used to work at two higher end / tier car manufacturer dealerships in the past and know this is NOT how a repeat customers car, concerns, time or money should be treated whatsoever. This is my second Cadillac from this dealership and I did not have any issues whatsoever with the first Car. It's safe to say this will be the last Cadillac I ever own. Katie and Joanna in the receptionist portion of the service department are very caring and professional individuals to work with and I am very satisfied with how they have helped me in the past with my frequent visits. This is literally my first review I have written for anything in my life and I hope it will be my last. It's sad that it has to come to this for my concerns, time, money and car to be treated better and taken more seriously in the future (hopefully).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Soriano, Joseph Mistretta, Vic Castagna, Tony DiGuiseppe , Katie and Joanna in the receptionist portion of the service department are very caring and professional individuals to work with and I am very satisfied with how they have helped me in the past with my frequent visits.

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction, so we’re sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the level and quality of communication on our end. Your business means a lot to us and we’d like to speak with you to work towards an appropriate resolution - at your convenience please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Steve Vela, at 516-473-0925.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always. The service people are very..."

- LONGTUNGMAN Verified Customer

Great service always. The service people are very knowledgeable. The sales people are also very knowledgeable. When I go down there 90% of them know my name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our service department is doing. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Our second time dealing with..."

- susansgambati Verified Customer

Great customer service. Our second time dealing with Sarant Cadillac. Hope to continue this relationship!! Salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. Thanks again for sharing and we hope you continue to choose us for all of your future car needs!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Cadillac XT5 leased at Sarant and the..."

- TSCHIRRIPA14 Verified Customer

This is the 4th Cadillac XT5 leased at Sarant and the service and process has been great and easy to do. Treated so well that I leased a second car at the same time. The entire experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Vic Castagna

Apr 19, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing and continuing to choose Sarant Cadillac. We wholeheartedly appreciate your businness and your amazing feedback. Congratulations on yet another exceptional Cadillac, and we hope you enjoy your XT5. Thank you again and take care.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always informative and knowledgeable, as a..."

- JOHNCATSAM Verified Customer

The staff is always informative and knowledgeable, as a repeat customer I am happy with the new deal offered by Bill Reale on a 2021 lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Apr 06, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer of ours. We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you, and congratulations on your new 2021 lease. We'll share this feedback with Bill Reale.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great, professional and delivered on what he..."

- ACAMMISULI Verified Customer

Bill was great, professional and delivered on what he promised... he is an asset to Cadillac, it was a pleasure dealing with him, I look forward to buying another Caddy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Carruba

Apr 02, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience with Bill. Thank you for taking the time to share your Cadillac buying experience with us and for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very helpful and professional. He spent a lot of..."

- TUXBUCK@aol.com Verified Customer

Bill was very helpful and professional. He spent a lot of time explaining the features of the car when we took delivery . He was always available for follow up calls and questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! We're proud to hear about the great work Bill put in for you. We are always here to help if you need anything else in the future!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarant is one of the beast dealership, easy to deal with..."

- TTYLER249 Verified Customer

Sarant is one of the beast dealership, easy to deal with Our salesman Bill Reale was a pressure to work with. This is our 2nd lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

Mar 09, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 4+ star rating and your shout-out for Bill! We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,545
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $37,900
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD