Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vic Castagna.
Vic Castagna
Vic Castagna at Sarant Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Vic Castagna

Finance Manger

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Vibrant and respectful of all his customers. Vic has been doing this for many years and loves meeting new people. Vic enjoys spending time with family and friends and enjoys making new connections every day!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

236 Reviews of Vic Castagna

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned calls and answered questions in a timely manner...."

- NOV37G Verified Customer

Returned calls and answered questions in a timely manner. Also seems interested in your problems never treated me as though I was stupid. Bought 4 cars since 1997 recommends them to friends and family. Wished they still carried other GM cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Armenti, Jr

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman was very easy to talk with, very..."

- BAYJR Verified Customer

Your salesman was very easy to talk with, very knowledgeable. The staff in every way was very polite and friendly. I look forward to this continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reale

May 13, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's awesome to hear. We look forward to working with you again as well. Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac and providing this exceptional feedback on our staff.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought two vehicles from Sarant Cadillac staff is..."

- Philly915

Have bought two vehicles from Sarant Cadillac staff is friendly and very helpful Eli T is very professional I would recommend others to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for this incredible feedback! We enjoy working with you and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and glowing recommendation. See you next time!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dina made the process pleasant and painless. She was very..."

- DiStefano

Dina made the process pleasant and painless. She was very helpful, thorough, responsive and easy to deal with. I would definitely look for her when I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Campanaro

May 06, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words about working with Dina. If there is anything else we can do to help, just reach out!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience from start to finish, sales to finance, as..."

- LISAGB62 Verified Customer

My experience from start to finish, sales to finance, as well as service in the past has always been outstanding at Sarant Cadillac.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Great to hear, Lisa! Thank you so much for your feedback. Enjoy your new car, and let us know if there is anything else you need!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was excellent, highly knowledgeable, highest possible..."

- Sdegrazi

Eli was excellent, highly knowledgeable, highest possible recommendation! Already recommended him to my friends and family ! Sarant Cadillac is the Cadillac of all Cadillac dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Torres

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Eli and the rest of our team! If you have any questions please be sure to let us know.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Sarant Cadillac because my sales rep, Dina, had..."

- ljm528 Verified Customer

I came to Sarant Cadillac because my sales rep, Dina, had left the previous dealership & moved to Sarant. I was very happy with Dina & this was my 3rd Cadillac SUV I leased through her! I also was very happy with the new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Campanaro, Tony DiGuiseppe

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for coming to visit Dina here at Sarant Cadillac and for sharing this great feedback with all of us! Enjoy your newest Cadillac and don't hesitate to let us know how else our team can assist you!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was a absolute wonderful salesman. He took the time..."

- weisenburgerr

Eli was a absolute wonderful salesman. He took the time to go over everything in detail. My Family and I were very comfortable purchasing a vehicle today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Torres

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're so glad Eli could answer your questions and get you into the perfect vehicle. We look forward to working with you and your family again!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable sales person>Tommy..."

- CAROLPOETSCH

Pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable sales person>Tommy Sabbatino, I recommend that you ask for him if you're buying a Cadillac. Beautiful driving car, the car is perfect... it's just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sabbatino

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman John was very easy to deal with. Came in got..."

- DEMIERI1983 Verified Customer

Salesman John was very easy to deal with. Came in got what I wanted for the price I wanted. Very happy with the service. My second lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr.

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Our team is happy to know you were completely satisfied with your recent leasing process! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,545
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $37,900
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD