Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Robertson.
Bill Robertson
Bill Robertson at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Robertson

Service Advisor

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

American Honda Cerified in Customer Satisfaction

Call
Email

710 Reviews of Bill Robertson

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and honest service and advice."

- WILCO0 Verified Customer

Bill is the absolute best when it comes to dealing with car maintenance and repair. You'll get an honest and knowledgeable advice. We've been servicing our cars with Manly for years without complaints and Bill has been great throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellentMy advisor Bill Robertson always..."

- Vwarnwr Verified Customer

Service was excellent My advisor Bill Robertson always does an excellent job by answering my questions and thoroughly explaining work that needs to be performed. Thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and efficient staff. I was directed to the..."

- ALI007AZARI Verified Customer

Professional and efficient staff. I was directed to the service advisor quickly and Bill helped me with my needs. He called me later to give me updates on my car and then again when my car was ready for pick up. Social distancing was followed all along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st service"

- ERTJEERDEMA Verified Customer

took my new car in for it's first service (~6k miles), everything went smoothly and I was accommodated well. the service employee handling my case (Bill) was super nice and helpful and created a relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Manly!"

- Danvansoup Verified Customer

Bill Robertson is an asset to the Manly service department and has once again taken great care of the family Honda Civic. I noticed there was a little less air in one tire, I mentioned it to him during an oil change appointment, and the team managed to find a staple in the tire! I was able to get a new tire installed as it was not repairable, and they had me back on the road safely in a short amount of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly trust and efficiency from great service agent Bill"

- montdream Verified Customer

Bill as always tailors what I need and I have confidence that what he says is needed is and that I am never just charged for work not needed. I was impressed with the Covid precautions and smooth running of the process even waiting in the taped off waiting room. I will know to bring my own water and coffee next time as the Covid precautions precluded coffee and pastries as they should have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional and courteous service experience"

- IVORYM14 Verified Customer

This shop provides courteous, professional service. These folks found a nail in one tire and repaired it, they completed the serive in a timely manner. Bill was knowledgable and friending, he made the experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Civic Service"

- DANGWINN Verified Customer

I brought my Honda Civic hybrid in for service recently and was surprised by how soon I was able to make an appointment for maintenance and a smog test. Bill helped me out and provided lots of useful suggestions and information. The work was all completed extremely quickly and the whole process was very efficient. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic dealership to buy a car. Relaxed, non..."

- SBERMAN63 Verified Customer

A fantastic dealership to buy a car. Relaxed, non pressured, and honest. Huge effort and what felt like tireless energy from Jesse, Tim, and Sean. It was a very pleasurable purchasing experience. We felt more like a friend than a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao, Jesse Broadway, Tim Dang , Had great service from Bill Robertson with a previous Pilot..

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely, respectful, and informative."

- BFLYSWITHHAWKS Verified Customer

Appreciate all that Bill does to make car maintenance as "painless" as possible. I especially appreciate the update calls, explaining in detail the required maintenance and recommended service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Passport

$49,377

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Civic

$29,780