Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manly Honda

4.8

6,789 Lifetime Reviews

2777 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95407
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 6,789 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Manly Honda Staff were extremely professional. Jose..."

- SuzyM

Manly Honda Staff were extremely professional. Jose listened to my concerns regarding a nail in my tire. After my car was assessed, Jose called and explained that my tires were under warranty and it was advised to order a new tire. I totally trust staff judgment. Jennifer took great care of me when I was required to pick up a rental. Jennifer reviewed all the details with me and had me on my way in a timely manner. Amazing experience with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Awesome Customer Service "

- APRIL.WILKES

Purchased my third vehicle here within the last 2 years, the service was great. My salesman knew exactly what I was looking for and made my visits seamless each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Chris Reid and the rest of the Manly team are always..."

- C

Chris Reid and the rest of the Manly team are always super friendly, helpful, and prompt. I rarely am left waiting, but even if i were, the waiting room or available Uber rides make it much more convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reid
February 20, 2020

"I approached buying a pre-owned car with trepidation"

- JHIMES1

Bill Ojeda eased our apprehension with his friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful approach. The car I wanted to buy had already sold, but Bill suggested another car for me to look at, and I ended up buying it. I am very happy both with the car and with the no-hassle process of buying the car, thanks to Bill. Between Bill Ojeda in Sales and Nate DeRutte in Finance, they addressed my concerns, processed the purchase quickly, and set my mind at ease - and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Alex Iniguez was upfront, knowledgeable and helpful..."

- aposter

Alex Iniguez was upfront, knowledgeable and helpful during a time when we weren't really ready to bar a car. our vehicle was totalled in an accident, luckily no one was hurt. Alex was patient, understood we needed to consider insurance payouts, schedules, etc. and was responsive via text. He helped us find a vehicle for our needs, and pointe us toward no money down, whihc was a big help. David Sambad was a technical expert, walked us through the paperwork and helped us make some decisions re: how best to finance the vehicle and to get it paid off ASAP. He found us a better rate thatn we had through our credit union. 2nd time we bought a car here. fair prices, great customer service, and we plan to come back the next time we need a vehicle. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Used Lexus"

- Janet

Greg was very pleasant to deal with, and easy to work with. He was able to meet my budget and I was so pleased with that. The only con I could suggest, was that there was way too much paperwork to deal with. I know it was probably all required, however, it was a long afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Good service always helpful great at explaining the..."

- DENNISMADOR

Good service always helpful great at explaining the service being performed getting it done in a timely fashion nice to have food and beverages offered for free helps the wait go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Mark was thorough with my service for my Honda. Kind and..."

- DAWNLIGHTAMORA

Mark was thorough with my service for my Honda. Kind and considerate of my needs as a customer. Thanks for taking such great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Alexander and Benjamin were both great!"

- GCLAY313

We were very pleased with the outcome of our purchase of a 2020 Honda Civic ELX. We received a fair market value for our trade and got a monthly payment that we were satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : benjamin ?
February 18, 2020

"Great Service"

- kittenandthewildcard

Great location with wonderful staff. I went to the dealership to get my 30k service on my Pilot. I brought my 1 1/2 old son with me as I didn't have any other choice. We ran around the office and played in the play area until we were helped. It took about 10 min as they were pretty busy. One amazing woman even helped play with my little man while I got my paperwork in order for the car service and rental. Seriously a great experience. Side note here: I've learned long ago to take my car to the dealer services for any make you have. Been to Toyota when I had a Toyota and now Honda as I have Honda now. There are many great mechanics out there but none really match the dealers. I pay a little more up front, but I know everything is done right the first time. In the past I've had to replace breaks twice due to "reputable" mechanics helping me save a couple bucks over the dealer only to go back and have them fix something they did wrong. Then take the car to the dealer to find that nothing was done correctly and having to replace everything at double the cost because saving a couple bucks cost me extra in the long run. If you have a Honda, don't hesitate to take your car in to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,789 results