Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Manly Honda

Santa Rosa, CA

4.8
9,545 Reviews
We're the first Honda Dealership in America and with that comes a certain amount of pride in how we do business. We care about our customers and want to establish a relationship that not only runs the life cycle of one vehicle but the life cycle of all their vehicles! Manly Honda, For the Roads of Your Life!

2777 Corby Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

By Type

Showing 9,545 reviews

July 24, 2021

"A very pleasant experience, quick and knowledgeable..."

- GTCHIKO

A very pleasant experience, quick and knowledgeable service: I was really impressed by how Jose Rocha took care of the malfunction of the air conditioner in our CRV HONDA .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I brought the Pilot in for a recall on fuel pump and..."

- cbumgardner

I brought the Pilot in for a recall on fuel pump and asked why we were experiencing automatic braking and etc. when meeting oncoming traffic after the last recall on: _ March 11, 2021. Vehicle would auto brake when meeting on coming traffic at different times when there was no conditions concerning the oncoming traffic. They accomplished a diagnostic on system and adjusted the sensitivity. _ The current recall on fuel pump was accomplished. _ Received diagnostic and adjusted the sensitivity of braking events. Received fast service from all involved including a loaner care to use. Hats off to all happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : actual Technician name not known
July 23, 2021

"I have used the Honda service for 25 years and always..."

- AntonioG

I have used the Honda service for 25 years and always have been good in fixing my cars. This time was unexpected and I had to wait 30 min for attention as I did not have appointment . The only advice to you is to try improve that time. Other than that all went very well. Jose Rocha took care of my car in excellent way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I had a very positive experience at Manly Honda. They..."

- karenchristianson11

I had a very positive experience at Manly Honda. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and get me a great deal! I was helped by Gregory Morelos at the used car department. He found me a perfect car for my budget and helped me with my not so great credit. I will definitely be recommending Greg and Manly Honda to anyone looking to buy a car in the Bay Area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I already submitted a review about my July visit. I’m not..."

- VDUREE

I already submitted a review about my July visit. I’m not sure why I’m being asked to do so a second time - hmmm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"You guys have the best customer service I ever have...."

- herbee724

You guys have the best customer service I ever have. Thank you manly honda. I will recommend you guys to my friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Our experience at Manly Honda was fantastic! The words I..."

- JEN.CASS1

Our experience at Manly Honda was fantastic! The words I would use to describe the experience are professional, responsive, timely, respectful and courteous. Ryan T. is awesome to work with and we will be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben
July 23, 2021

"I can't thank Aaron enough for making my buying..."

- Erin H.

I can't thank Aaron enough for making my buying experience so effortlessly smooth. He was very polite and informative about the car I wanted to purchase from their dealership. I would definitely come back here in the future with my family and ask for Aaron to help with our car buying needs. They made me feel like a valued customer! Thank you Manly Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Dang in Finance
July 23, 2021

"Fast and efficent service. I would recommend to others...."

- BARRIOJIMEN

Fast and efficent service. I would recommend to others. They provide a shuttle service to pick up and drop you off when your car is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great customer service. Very attentive to her customers..."

- joel.trinidad

Great customer service. Very attentive to her customers and deliver results way above your expectation. There is one manufacturer's defect that I brought up months before and wasn't addressed the first time. Yuritzi did help me with my that issues right away...Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 9,545 results