Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Manly Honda

Santa Rosa, CA

4.8
7,609 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're the first Honda Dealership in America and with that comes a certain amount of pride in how we do business. We care about our customers and want to establish a relationship that not only runs the life cycle of one vehicle but the life cycle of all their vehicles! Manly Honda, For the Roads of Your Life!

2777 Corby Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,609 reviews

December 04, 2020

"This dealership has always provided excellent service,..."

- JUDITHELLENHEREDIA

This dealership has always provided excellent service, all the way around. From the moment I call to make an appointment, with the efficient and well-informed personnel, to the person who receives your car, to the agent who attends, and the cashier who finalizes the transaction, as a client, I am always satisfied. Whatever service is being performed, the time required seems to be always calculated correctly. That is also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Had a great experience with Stanley and Edgar. Everything..."

- DEEPAk

Had a great experience with Stanley and Edgar. Everything was straightforward and honest. I didn’t feel anything any pressure or games. Will be a repeat customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2020

"Abraham Contreras he is very good guy.he Helped me a..."

- SOPHIEZHU021

Abraham Contreras he is very good guy.he Helped me a lot.he is Very Patient answer all my questions . I am appreciate of him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Had another wonderful experience getting my car worked on..."

- Badass

Had another wonderful experience getting my car worked on at Manly Honda. Specifically Denise Rice who set me up with a rental car while my car got serviced. She was helpful and a delite to work with. Thanks again Manly Honda for choosing the right employees to run your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Manly Is our go to dealership! My husband and I are..."

- BConner

Manly Is our go to dealership! My husband and I are always treated very well! My service advisor Ted was the best and friendliness yet! As was Denise and Mandi! They have all helped me out many times! And I also thought it was nice that Sean remembered me from when I got the lease I’m in now! You have a fantastic group of people working there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2020

"Shawn was right there at my car when I arrived he made me..."

- JAMANDOLI

Shawn was right there at my car when I arrived he made me feel comfortable and they took care of my car in the timeframe in which I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"honda dealer customer service is great i was very..."

- TUSA1935

honda dealer customer service is great i was very satisfied with my last visit jennifer was very helpful and understanding about my needs. santiago was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"During a pandemic, Manly made me lease swap out easy,..."

- MARXPOOL

During a pandemic, Manly made me lease swap out easy, convenient, and stress free. The specific vehicle was ready for me to check out upon my arrival and expedited through detail in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Manly Honda made the whole transaction easy and stress..."

- rrland

Manly Honda made the whole transaction easy and stress less. Daniella was efficient, friendly and professional. Good experience and a driver was provided to drive me home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Everything was handled quickly and succinctly. The..."

- PSHELDON999

Everything was handled quickly and succinctly. The service person, America, listened to what I wanted and needed to have done and then ensured it happened. Great Customer service. Car was done on time as committed,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,609 results